Tag: Facial Cleansing

DIY solid cleanser – Lush inspired!

DIY solid cleanser – Lush inspired!

Hello my friend! :)   Okay, today I'm doing it! I use the beauty Word.   Until now, none of mine has (really tons of) This term deserves cosmetics, but the angels on bare skin cleanser, which are now. My DIY dupe are my personal “Holy Grail” Facial cleansing.   Phone, 

My face brush and I. A one-year update.

My face brush and I. A one-year update.

Hello my friend! And, I admit it, I'm's guilty! An update to my face brush. Over a year it's been now, that I have written a review about it, You can find that here. There is also price, Content etc.. described in detail. I'm starting at

balance me – cleanse and smooth face balm

balance me – cleanse and smooth face balm

Hello my friend!Today it is a product, that I you had presented already in my Berlin-haul in April. It is once again my favorite theme: The make-up removal. Because since I've heard of the double cleansing method, am I intrigued! The idea here is, the skin

Depleted in January and February!

Depleted in January and February!

Hello my friend! Since March has already begun, is it high time for my post used up! Perhaps you have noticed, There has been no such post last month, that was simply because, that there were not enough unused products. This time there are

Down with the Make-Up!

Down with the Make-Up!

On folding the ingredients of the last two items I'm still working ;) Today is for once not about, apply something to your skin, but a step which I find incredibly important, the funds could be called in a figurative sense even anti-ageing: The

Fast make-up removal with Wildrose?

Fast make-up removal with Wildrose?

Although I usually invest a lot of time in the evening to my skin abzuschminken and maintain but from and to, if there is time later, I want to just have a quick make-up removing solution that maintains the skin somewhat and after I just short

Gentle and thorough facial cleansing – Is the?

Gentle and thorough facial cleansing – Is the?

Weleda soothing cleansing milk today instead I suggest you the "almond soothing cleansing milk" from Weleda. Right now, the almond skin care line is my favorite and I'll write you also have a review for associated facial cream and facial oil. J product: The almond

Schlagwort: Gesichtsreinigung

DIY Solid Cleanser – Lush Inspired!

DIY Solid Cleanser – Lush Inspired!

Hallöchen! :)   Okay, heute mache ich es! Ich verwende DAS Beauty-Wort.   Bis jetzt hat keines meiner (wirklich unmengen von) Kosmetikartikeln diese Bezeichnung verdient, aber der Angels On Bare Skin Cleanser, bzw. mein DIY Dupe sind mein persönlicher “Heiliger Gral” der Gesichtsreinigung.   Puh, 

Meine Gesichtsbürste und ich. Ein einjähriges Update.

Meine Gesichtsbürste und ich. Ein einjähriges Update.

Hallöchen! Ja, ich gebe es zu, ich bin es dir schuldig! Ein Update zu meiner Gesichtsbürste. Über ein Jahr ist es jetzt her, dass ich darüber eine Review geschrieben habe, die du hier findest. Dort ist auch Preis, Inhalt usw. ausführlich beschrieben. Ich fange am 

balance me – cleanse and smooth face balm

balance me – cleanse and smooth face balm

Hallöchen!Heute geht es um ein Produkt, das ich euch schon in meinem Berlin-Haul im April vorgestellt hatte. Es geht mal wieder um mein Lieblingsthema: Das Abschminken.  Denn seit ich von der Double-Cleansing Methode gehört habe, bin ich davon fasziniert! Die Idee dahinter ist, die Haut 

Aufgebraucht im Januar und Februar!

Aufgebraucht im Januar und Februar!

Hallöchen! Da der März schon begonnen hat, ist es höchste Zeit für meinen Aufgebraucht-Post! Vielleicht hast du ja bemerkt, dass es letzten Monat keinen solchen Beitrag gegeben hat, das lag ganz einfach daran, dass es zu wenig aufgebrauchte Produkte gab. Auch dieses Mal sind es 

Runter mit dem Make-Up!

Runter mit dem Make-Up!

Am Einklappen der Inhaltsstoffe der zwei letzten Produkte arbeite ich noch ;) Heute geht es ausnahmsweise einmal nicht darum, etwas auf die Haut aufzutragen, sondern um einen Schritt den ich unglaublich wichtig finde, den man im übertragenen Sinne sogar als Anti-Ageing Mittel bezeichnen könnte:  Das 

Schnelles Abschminken mit Wildrose?

Schnelles Abschminken mit Wildrose?

Zwar investiere ich normalerweise ziemlich viel Zeit abends um meine Haut abzuschminken und zu pflegen aber ab und zu, wenn es mal später wird, möchte ich auch einfach eine schnelle Abschmink-Lösung haben die die Haut einigermaßen pflegt und nach der ich einfach nur noch kurz 

Sanfte und gründliche Gesichtsreinigung – Geht das?

Sanfte und gründliche Gesichtsreinigung – Geht das?

Weleda Wohltuende Reinigungsmilch   Heute stelle ich euch die „Mandel Wohltuende Reinigungsmilch“ von Weleda vor. Im Moment ist die Mandel Pflegeserie mein absoluter Liebling und ich werde euch auch noch eine Review zur dazugehörigen Gesichtscreme und zum Gesichtsöl schreiben. J   Produkt:   Die Mandel