Mini-spa after stress

After I finally now have the last exam this semester behind me, I decided to let me go times a day and good time to pamper my skin something.
For this I used a mask, I've been given some time ago by my friend and I found the effect as well as I've bought some more equal. After I have now so thoroughly tested, I present you today a mini wellness product before:

Lavera – Revitalising treatment mask

Product:

The NaTrue certified and vegan product has been developed for dry skin. It is with precious organic oils such as organic macadamia nut oil and the Wild Rose and organic avocado oil, maintain sustainable and plentiful dry skin. In addition, the manufacturer promises a revitalization of the skin, and improve elasticity. The pH is approximately 5,0 to 5,5.
You can buy them at DM 1,95 Euro for an application (10 ml).

scent:

The mask has a very pleasant smell of rose, who is himself during use yet well perceive. (I find this very relaxing :) ).

Consistency:

The consistency is very light and creamy for a mask, it can be applied very well by. Although not as light as a mousse or a foam but it does have a very "fluffy" consistency.

Fertility:

When applying (and during the subsequent washing hands) you quickly realize how rich the mask. Unfortunately, I find it a little too much. Cultivates the whole décolleté, so like the amount sufficient good, If you use it only for the face and neck, I find it almost a little too much. I would extend the contents well for two applications, So far I have not yet dared to keep me the rest, I mask the only 1-2 Use once a week. Soon I will leave over half and see whether or consistency after a few days. changed the smell. (And if I still use, I think that's always a bit tricky.)

Effect:

The revitalizing treatment mask should 1-2 times a week on cleansed skin of the face, Neck and décolleté are applied. After 10-15 Minutes you can then massage the excess (what I do not like) or remove gently with lukewarm water.
When applying you immediately feel a pleasant cooling effect. You will not burn on the skin, but you can feel already, that they just "works" with skin. The feeling of the applied mask I find incredibly enjoyable, I feel literally like my dry skin is kept happy with moisture and sucks all the substances contained. :) In fact, with me taking the skin almost all the mask on, leaving only single white spots can be seen on the face.
Since the mask so rich (yet easily) is, you need a little time to wash them. I would recommend before briefly remove the coarse residues with a tissue or use a washcloth when washing. I would remove the remains not too thoroughly, so that the skin is still maintained even in retrospect. One can also simply rub as mentioned above, the radicals.
Then feel the skin care beautifully relaxed and moisturized at. Especially for my (currently very) dry skin, it is a true blessing, because the effect lasts then again a few days.

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua):
Water :D
Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*:
This substance is the Oil from the fruit of the olive tree, very often the case in the region of the Mediterranean. He is regarded as many natural oils as moisturizing and penetrates well into the stratum corneum.
Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*:
This is the name given to Sheabutter, which is extracted from the kernels of the shea tree. A distinction is made between refined and unrefined shea butter. In cosmetics are found mostly altered, refined shea butter. This is very caring, the unrefined variant is still caring and still holds many substances that are to have a healing effect. Shea butter restores natural oils, reassuring, smoothing and healing and anti-inflammatory. It works very well against eczema and dry, Top gereizte. They also changed the consistency of the product.
Glycerin:
Glycerin is a highly polar molecule, So highly soluble in water and binds moisture. Because glycerin is an endogenous substance, it is also very well tolerated as a rule. Important when glycerin is mainly the amount: If you use too much of it, the moisturizing effect turns around and it deprives the skin more moisture.
Alcohol*:
Alcohol is often used as an alternative to normal preservatives. He has a firming effect, but should not be too much used, since it acts otherwise drying out the skin.
Cellulose:
This substance regulates the viscosity and is a film-forming agent. (For face masks, film formers act against wrinkles and provide a relaxed and tight skin face, in hair products, they act like a "movie" to the hair and protect them. In nail polish, they are used.) In addition, it stabilizes emulsions. It is made from plants.
Myristyl Alcohol:
This is an alcohol that occurs from natural oils such as palm oil or coconut oil and acts as a stabilizer in cosmetics. It softens the skin and protects it against moisture loss.
Cetearyl Alcohol:
He is also known as cetylstearyl alcohol and refers to a mixture of hexadecanol and octadecanol, two alcohols. Often this is made from vegetable oils or by hydrolysis of waxes. It is used because it is antibacterial but still caring and changed the texture of a product. In pharmaceutics it is also used as a replacement for spermaceti, which must protect the sperm no longer be included.
Perseus welcome (Avocado) Oil*:
This ingredient is also known as Avocado-Öl. It is used for cell regeneration and helps dry skin to recover. It also helps the skin to build up its natural barrier again and directs valuable oils in the skin better, thus increasing the effective capacity of a product.
Hydrogenated Lecithin:
This is lecithin soy lecithin-based, it is slightly water-repellent and helps the skin to retain moisture and to rebuild. For mattifying products, it is particularly.
Xanthan Gum:
Used mainly to control viscosity (Viscosity) added. In addition, it is to act caring and skin-tightening and leave a pleasant skin feel.
Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides:
This substance is a surfactant, promotes retraction of a product and matt skin. It can bind a lot of water and is therefore suitable for normal to dry skin.
Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil*:
This is known as macadamia nut oil, the is used to dry and rough skin. It regenerates the skin and makes it pleasantly soft. It can also be used purely for skin or hair care. Although it is very rich, it has only a low viscosity and is therefore easy to apply.
Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil*:
This is Aprikosenkernöl. It is also suitable for sensitive skin and is also used as baby oil, and often as a make-up remover. In deeper skin layers it does not penetrate more of a. For light textures it is recommended.
Lysolecithin:
Lysolecithin is a byproduct of oil production and is also known as Soja-Lecithin referred to. In skin cream, it often is used to produce light recipes, in which the fat content is not so high. Thus, a rather greasy cream with more water and thus more moisture to be enriched. In addition, it is strongly mitigated by consistency. This material is considered very skin-friendly.
Lecithin:
Lecithin is a skin's own material, which can also be taken to increase the concentration or take action against gastric ulcers. In cosmetics it is used as a link between water and fats and it brings other nutrients deep into the skin. He also has moisturizing and fights free radicals, which he acts against skin aging.
Rosa Canina Fruit Extract*:
This refers to the Extracts of Wild- or Dog Rose whose fruit is the rosehip. He should have a regenerating and care for the skin. In addition, this substance should be re-moisturizing.
Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract*:
This refers to Holunderbeerenextrakt, which can affect the skin smooth and refine pores to. It also smoothes the skin, leaving it look firmer.
Sodium Hyaluronate:
This ingredient is Hyaluronic acid, who can give a product a gel-like consistency. It binds moisture and prevents moisture loss. In addition, smoothes and firms the skin.
Tocopherol:
Tocopherol is the chemical name for the most common formula for Vitamin E, an antioxidant, which is also present in the body and serves as a protection to the cells against harmful influences of oxygen. Vitamin E is synthesized exclusively by plants and is considered safe.
Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Sterols:
This is the name of rapeseed sterols, which nourish the skin and make it soft. It also has a slight firming effect.
Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil*:
Better known as Almond oil. It is pressed the seeds of sweet almond. It is non-comedogenic and penetrates deep into the skin where it is very mild and well tolerated. It is optimal to bring the skin back into balance with irritation and conjures up a fresh complexion. It's full of vitamins and has played a very important role in the cosmetics in the old days, but was supplanted by exotic oils a little. If the persons seed oil is known as subsequent ingredient, so it may be, that the rather low quality almond oil was used with "cosmetic grade", therefore, only a mixture of the two oils.
Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*:
This is Jojoba-Öl, the conditions the skin and is considered a re-moisturizing. It is very appreciated for its vitamin E concentration and the many minerals, which includes it.
Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil:
Better known as Sunflower oil. It contains alpha-tocopherol and relieves inflammation. Furthermore, is funded by the lecithin content which Einziehvermögen.
Ascorbyl Palmitate:
Also known as Vitamin C – Palmitat the fabric is referred obtained from palm kernel oil and is used mainly as protection against oxygen in oils and fats.
Fragrance (Perfume)**:
This term different flavor and fragrances are combined. However, there is a list of substances to trigger the allergic reactions often. This must also be specified in the INCI list. In natural cosmetics here mostly only essential oils are used. One should therefore on instructions on the packaging, Eighth info in the shop or the manufacturer's website.
Citronellol **:
A perfume, der z.B. in Citronella, Rose and Geranium occurs. Citronellol may also be included as a constituent of essential oils, but still must be declared.
Geraniol **:
A perfume, der z.B. in Geranie, Rose, Palmarosa and lavender occurs. Geraniol can also be included as a component of essential oils, but still must be declared.
Linalool **:
A perfume, der z.B. in Lavendel, Rosewood and coriander occurs. Linalool may also be included as a component of essential oils, but still must be declared.
Limonene **:
This is a natural preservative and a fragrance, and is often included as a constituent of essential oils, as in this case. Limonene need due to allergy risk nevertheless be declared separately.
Citral **:
This is a perfume, is the skin component of the essential oils of lemon balm and lemongrass. Citral must be declared separately due to allergy risk.
Benzyl Benzoate**:
This substance is a natural preservative and intensifies the scent of a product. It can be found e.g.. in the bark of the cinnamon tree.
* Certified organic cultivation
** of essential oils
Conclusion ingredients:
The ingredients are all fine, Unfortunately, the glycerin something high up in the INCI list and the rose extract is relatively far down, Also the advertised avocado- and macadamia nut are not represented on the top places. For many substances are organically grown.

Conclusion:

Although the advertised ingredients could be a bit more contained in the product and glycerin for much less, so the mask nourishes my skin but intense and Sustainable.
Also the price I find a bit pricey for a regular application, there would be two times 5 ml for many I think well enough and then everyone could decide how much he wants to use.
Nevertheless, I find the product succeeded, it gives me a small wellness moment and a bit of relaxation and my dry skin on your face afterwards feels wonderfully maintained at.
Therefore, the product is my tip to dry skin (besides daily lotion course ;).
My Review:
O O O O O O O O O
8 from 10 Points.
Pampers also from time to time her your skin with masks?
Perhaps you have already discovered it: I have my Review Index revised! If you feel like you, then looks but purely and once commented, interest which products you should most! That would be very happy ;)!



2 thoughts on “Mini-spa after stress”

  • Thanks for the detailed review!!

    This reads not bad… However, I would rather use my mask by Dr. Hauschka (the Revitalmaske) or brand new the herbal Claymask from Frantsila. Although it seems expensive at first glance, but it's not in relation, because as a tube is sufficient for me very long :-)

    Liebe Grüße,
    KleinesGehopse

  • Thank you :)
    By Dr. I want to be sure again try Hauschka! You're right the price is a little high but if you say it keeps relatively long, then this is certainly a wise investment :)

    Liebe Grüße
    Julia :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Mini-Wellness nach dem Stress

Nachdem ich jetzt endlich auch die letzte Prüfung dieses Semesters hinter mir habe, beschloss ich es mir mal einen Tag gut gehen zu lassen und auch meine Haut mal wieder etwas zu verwöhnen.
Dafür verwendete ich eine Maske, die ich vor einiger Zeit von meinem Freund geschenkt bekommen habe und da ich den Effekt so gut fand habe ich mir gleich noch einige weitere gekauft. Nachdem ich sie jetzt also ausgiebig getestet habe stelle ich euch heute ein Mini-Wellness-Produkt vor:

Lavera – Vitalisierende Pflegemaske

Produkt:

Das NaTrue zertifizierte und vegane Produkt ist für trockene Haut entwickelt worden. Es soll mit wertvollen Bio-Ölen wie Bio-Macadamianussöl sowie der Bio-Wildrose und Bio-Avocadoöl, trockene Haut nachhaltig und reichhaltig pflegen. Außerdem verspricht der Hersteller eine Revitalisierung der Haut sowie eine Verbesserung der Elastizität. Der pH-Wert liegt ungefähr bei 5,0 bis 5,5.
Kaufen kann man sie bei DM für 1,95 Euro für eine Anwendung (10 ml). 

 

Duft:

Die Maske hat einen sehr angenehmen Duft nach Rose, der selbst während der Anwendung noch gut wahrzunehmen ist. (Ich finde das super entspannend :) ).

Konsistenz:

Die Konsistenz ist sehr leicht und cremig für eine Maske, sie lässt sich dadurch auch sehr gut auftragen. Zwar noch nicht so leicht wie ein Mousse oder ein Schaum aber sie hat doch eine sehr „fluffige“ Konsistenz.

Ergiebigkeit:

Beim Auftragen (und beim anschließenden Händewaschen) merkt man schnell wie reichhaltig die Maske ist. Leider finde ich sie fast ein wenig zu viel. Pflegt man das ganze Dekolleté, so mag die Menge gut ausreichen, nutzt man sie jedoch nur für das Gesicht und den Hals finde ich sie fast schon ein wenig zu viel. Mir würde der Inhalt gut für zwei Anwendungen reichen, bis jetzt habe ich mich aber noch nicht getraut den Rest aufzubewahren, da ich die Maske nur 1-2 Mal pro Woche verwende. Demnächst werde ich die Hälfte übriglassen und sehen ob sich nach ein paar Tagen die Konsistenz bzw. der Geruch verändert. (Und ob ich sie dann noch verwende, ich finde das immer ein wenig heikel.)

Wirkung:

Die vitalisierende Pflegemaske soll 1-2 mal wöchentlich auf die gereinigte Haut von Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté aufgetragen werden. Nach 10-15 Minuten kann man die Reste anschließend einmassieren (was ich ungern mache) oder mit lauwarmen Wasser sanft abnehmen.
Beim Auftragen spürt man sofort einen angenehmen kühlenden Effekt. Sie brennt nicht auf der Haut, aber man spürt schon, dass sie gerade mit der Haut „zusammenarbeitet“. Das Gefühl der aufgetragenen Maske finde ich unglaublich angenehm, ich spüre förmlich wie meine trockene Haut glücklich mit Feuchtigkeit gepflegt wird und die ganzen Stoffe in sich einsaugt. :) Tatsächlich nimmt bei mir die Haut fast die ganze Maske auf, sodass nur noch einzelne weiße Stellen im Gesicht zu sehen sind.
Da die Maske so reichhaltig (aber trotzdem leicht) ist, braucht man auch ein wenig Zeit um sie abzuwaschen. Ich würde empfehlen vorher kurz die groben Reste mit einem Kosmetiktuch abzunehmen oder beim Abwaschen einen Waschlappen zu verwenden. Ich würde die Reste auch nicht zu gründlich entfernen, damit die Haut auch im Nachhinein noch gepflegt wird. Man kann ja auch einfach die Reste wie oben erwähnt einmassieren.
Anschließend fühlt sich die haut wunderschön entspannt und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt an. Gerade für meine (im Moment sehr) trockene Haut ist sie ein wahrer Segen, denn der Effekt hält sich dann auch wieder einige Tage.

 

Inhaltsstoffe:

Water (Aqua):
Wasser :D
Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*:
Dieser Stoff ist das Öl aus den Früchten des Olivenbaums, der in der Region des Mittelmeeres sehr oft vorkommt. Er gilt wie viele natürliche Öle als rückfettend und dringt gut in die Hornschicht der Haut ein.
Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*:
Dies ist die Bezeichnung für Sheabutter, die aus den Nusskernen des Sheabaums gewonnen wird. Man unterscheidet zwischen raffinierter und unraffinierter Sheabutter. In Kosmetik findet man meist veränderte, raffinierte Sheabutter. Diese ist sehr pflegend, die unraffinierte Variante ist jedoch noch pflegender und besitzt noch viele Stoffe die heilend wirken sollen. Sheabutter wirkt rückfettend, beruhigend, glättend sowie heilend und entzündungshemmend. Es wirkt sehr gut gegen Neurodermitis und trockene, gereizte Haut. Sie verändert auch die Konsistenz des Produktes.
Glycerin:
Glycerin ist ein stark polares Molekül, also sehr gut wasserlöslich und bindet die Feuchtigkeit. Da Glycerin ein körpereigener Stoff ist, ist es im Regelfall auch sehr gut verträglich. Wichtig ist bei Glycerin vor Allem die Menge: Nutzt man zu viel davon dreht sich der feuchtigkeitsspendende Effekt um und es entzieht der Haut eher Feuchtigkeit.
Alcohol*:
Alkohol wird oft als eine Alternative zu normalen Konservierungsstoffen verwendet. Er hat einen straffenden Effekt, darf jedoch nicht zu stark eingesetzt werden, da er sonst hautaustrocknend wirkt.
Cellulose:
Dieser Stoff regelt die Viskosität und ist ein Filmbildner. (Bei Gesichtsmasken wirken Filmbildner Falten entgegen und sorgen für eine entspannte Haut sowie ein straffes Gesicht, bei Haarprodukten wirken sie wie ein „Film“ um die Haare und schützen sie. Auch in Nagellack finden sie Verwendung.) Außerdem stabilisiert er Emulsionen. Er wird aus Pflanzen hergestellt.
Myristyl Alcohol:
Dies ist ein Alkohol der aus natürlichen Ölen wie Palmöl oder Kokosnussöl vorkommt und in der Kosmetik als Stabilisator wirkt. Er macht die Haut weich und schützt sie vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust.
Cetearyl Alcohol:
Er wird auch Cetylstearylalkohol genannt und bezeichnet ein Gemisch aus Hexadecanol und Octadecanol, zwei Alkoholen. Oft wird dieser aus pflanzlichen Ölen oder durch Hydrolyse von Wachsen hergestellt. Eingesetzt wird er weil er antibakteriell aber trotzdem pflegend ist und die Textur eines Produktes verändert. In der Pharmazeutik wird er auch als Ersatz für Walrat genutzt, das zum Schutz der Pottwale nicht mehr enthalten sein darf.
Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*:
Dieser Inhaltsstoff ist besser bekannt als Avocado-Öl. Es wird zur Zellregeneration eingesetzt und hilft trockener Haut sich wieder zu erholen. Außerdem hilft es der Haut ihre natürliche Barriere wieder aufzubauen und leitet wertvolle Öle besser in die Haut, erhöht also die Wirkfähigkeit eines Produktes.
Hydrogenated Lecithin:
Dies ist Lecithine auf Sojalecithin-Basis, es ist leicht wasserabweisend und hilft der Haut Feuchtigkeit zu speichern und sie wieder zu aufzubauen. Für mattierende Produkte eignet es sich besonders.
Xanthan Gum:
Wird hauptsächlich zur Kontrolle der Viskosität (Dickflüssigkeit) hinzugefügt. Außerdem soll es pflegend und hautstraffend wirken und ein angenehmes Hautgefühl hinterlassen.
 
Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides:
Dieser Stoff ist ein Tensid, der das Einziehen eines Produktes fördert und die Haut mattiert. Es kann sehr viel Wasser binden und ist deshalb für normale bis trockene Haut geeignet.
 Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil*:
Dies bezeichnet man als Macadamianussöl, das man gegen trockene und spröde Haut einsetzt. Es regeneriert die Haut und macht sie angenehm weich. Es kann auch pur zur Haut oder Haarpflege verwendet werden. Obwohl es sehr reichhaltig ist hat es nur eine geringe Viskosität und ist deshalb leicht aufzutragen. 
Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil*:
Dies ist Aprikosenkernöl. Es ist auch für empfindliche haut geeignet und wird auch als Baby-Öl und oft als Make-Up Entferner verwendet. In tiefere Hautschichten dringt es eher nicht ein. Für leichte Texturen wird es empfohlen.
Lysolecithin:
Lysolecithin ist ein Nebenprodukt der Ölproduktion und wird auch als Soja-Lecithin bezeichnet. In Hautcreme findet es oft Verwendung um leichte Rezepturen herzustellen, bei denen der Fettgehalt nicht so hoch ist. So kann also eine eher fettige Creme mit mehr Wasser und somit mehr Feuchtigkeit angereichert werden. Außerdem ist es stark Konsistenzmindernd. Dieser Stoff gilt als sehr hautfreundlich.
Lecithin:
Lecithin ist ein hauteigener Stoff, der auch eingenommen werden kann um die Konzentration zu steigern oder gegen Magengeschwüre vorzugehen. In der Kosmetik wird er als Bindeglied zwischen Wasser und Fetten genutzt und er bringt andere Nährstoffe tief in die Haut. Außerdem wirkt er feuchtigkeitsspendend und wehrt freie Radikale ab, womit er der Hautalterung entgegen wirkt.
 Rosa Canina Fruit Extract*:
Dies bezeichnet den Extrakt der Wild- oder Hundsrose deren Frucht die Hagebutte ist. Er soll regenerierend wirken und die Haut pflegen. Außerdem soll dieser Stoff rückfettend sein.
 Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract*:
Darunter versteht man Holunderbeerenextrakt, der das Hautbild glatter wirken lässt und Poren verfeinern soll. Außerdem glättet es die Haut und lässt sie straffer wirken.
 Sodium Hyaluronate:
Dieser Inhaltsstoff steht für Hyaluronsäure, der einem Produkt eine gelige Konsistenz geben kann. Sie bindet Feuchtigkeit und verhindert Feuchtigkeitsverlust. Außerdem glättet und strafft sie die Haut.
 Tocopherol:
Tocopherol ist die chemische Bezeichnung für die am Häufigsten vorkommende Formel für  Vitamin E, ein Antioxidationsmittel, das auch im Körper vorhanden ist und den Zellen als Schutz vor schädlichen Einflüssen von Sauerstoff  dient. Vitamin E wird ausschließlich von Pflanzen synthetisiert und gilt als unbedenklich.
Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Sterols:
Dies ist die Bezeichnung von Rapssterolen, die die Haut pflegen und weich machen. Außerdem hat sie einen leicht straffenden Effekt.
Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil*:
Besser Bekannt als Mandelöl. Es wird den Kernen der Süßmandel gepresst. Es ist nicht komedogen und dringt tief in die Haut ein wobei es sehr mild und verträglich ist. Es ist optimal um die Haut bei Irritationen wieder ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen und zaubert einen frischen Teint. Es ist voll von Vitaminen und hat in früheren Zeiten eine sehr große Rolle in der Kosmetik gespielt, wurde aber von exotischen Ölen ein wenig verdrängt. Wenn als darauffolgender Inhaltsstoff das Sonennblumenöl genannt wird, so kann es sein, dass das eher minderwertige Mandelöl mit „kosmetischer Qualität“ verwendet wurde, also nur eine Mischung der beiden Öle.
Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*:
Dies ist Jojoba-Öl, das die Haut pflegt und als rückfettend gilt. Es ist sehr geschätzt wegen seiner Vitamin-E-Konzentration und den vielen Mineralstoffen, die es beinhaltet.
Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil:
Besser bekannt als Sonnenblumenöl. Es enthält alpha-Tocopherol das entzündungshemmend wirkt. Des Weiteren wird durch den Lecithingehalt das Einziehvermögen gefördert.
Ascorbyl Palmitate:
Auch als Vitamin C – Palmitat bezeichnet wird der Stoff aus Palmkernöl gewonnen und wird hauptsächlich als Schutz vor Sauerstoff für Fette eingesetzt.
Fragrance (Parfum)**:
Unter diesem Begriff werden verschiedene Aroma und Duftstoffe zusammengefasst. Es gibt jedoch eine Liste mit Stoffen die oft allergische Reaktionen auslösen. Diese müssen zusätzlich in der INCI-Liste angegeben werden. Bei Naturkosmetik werden hier meistens ausschließlich ätherische Öle verwendet. Man sollte deshalb auf Hinweise auf der Verpackung, Info im Geschäft oder der Website des Herstellers achten.
Citronellol**:
Ein Duftstoff, der z.B. in Citronella, Rose und Geranie vorkommt. Citronellol kann auch als Bestandteil ätherischer Öle enthalten sein, muss aber trotzdem deklariert werden.
Geraniol**:
Ein Duftstoff, der z.B. in Geranie, Rose, Palmarosa und Lavendel vorkommt. Geraniol kann auch als Bestandteil ätherischer Öle enthalten sein, muss aber trotzdem deklariert werden.
Linalool**:
Ein Duftstoff, der z.B. in Lavendel, Rosenholz und Koriander vorkommt. Linalool kann auch als Bestandteil ätherischer Öle enthalten sein, muss aber trotzdem deklariert werden.
Limonene**:
Dies ist ein natürliches Konservierungsmittel und ein Duftstoff und ist oft auch als Bestandteil ätherischer Öle enthalten, wie in diesem Fall. Limonene müssen aufgrund eines Allergierisikos aber trotzdem einzeln deklariert werden.
Citral**:
Dies ist ein Duftstoff, der Hautbestandteils der ätherischen Öle von Melisse sowie Zitronengras ist. Citral muss aufgrund des Allergierisikos einzeln deklariert werden.
 Benzyl Benzoate**:
Dieser Stoff ist ein natürliches Konservierungsmittel und intensiviert den Duft eines Produktes. Man findet ihn z.B. in der Rinde des Zimtbaumes.
 * aus zertifiziertem Bio-Anbau
** aus ätherischen Ölen
Fazit Inhaltsstoffe:
Die Inhaltsstoffe sind alle in Ordnung, leider steht das Glycerin etwas weit oben in der INCI-Liste und der Rosenextrakt relativ weit unten, auch das beworbene Avocado- und Macadamianussöl sind nicht auf den ersten Plätzen vertreten. Dafür sind sehr viele Stoffe biologisch angebaut.

Fazit:

Zwar könnten die beworbenen Inhaltsstoffe etwas mehr im Produkt enthalten sein und Glycerin dafür wesentlich weniger, so pflegt die Maske meine Haut doch intensiv und Nachhaltig.
Auch den Preis finde ich etwas teuer für eine regelmäßige Anwendung, da wären zwei mal 5 ml für viele denke ich auch ausreichend und dann könnte jeder selbst bestimmen wie viel er benutzen möchte.
Trotzdem finde ich das Produkt gelungen, es gibt mir einen kleinen Wellness-Moment und etwas Entspannung und meine trockene Haut im Gesicht fühlt sich danach wundervoll gepflegt an.
Deshalb ist das Produkt mein Tipp an trockene Haut (neben täglichem eincremen natürlich ;).
Meine Bewertung:
O O O O O O O O O O
8 von 10 Punkten.
Verwöhnt ihr eure Haut auch ab und zu mit Masken?
Vielleicht habt ihr es ja schon entdeckt: Ich habe meine Review-Übersicht überarbeitet! Wenn ihr Lust habt, dann schaut doch einmal rein und kommentiert, welche Produkte euch davon am Meisten interessieren! Das würde mich sehr freuen ;)!



2 thoughts on “Mini-Wellness nach dem Stress”

  • Vielen Dank für die ausführliche Review!!

    Das liest sich gar nicht mal so schlecht… Allerdings benutze ich lieber meine Maske von Dr. Hauschka (die Revitalmaske) oder ganz neu die Herbal Claymask von Frantsila. Scheint zwar auf den ersten Blick teuer, ist es im Verhältnis aber nicht, denn so eine Tube reicht bei mir schon sehr lange :-)

    Liebe Grüße,
    KleinesGehopse

  • Danke :)
    Die von Dr. Hauschka möchte ich unbedingt auch nochmal ausprobieren! Du hast recht der Preis ist ein wenig hoch aber wenn du sagst es hält relativ lange, dann ist das sicher eine sinnvolle Investition :)

    Liebe Grüße
    Julia :)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.


Scroll Up