Fairytale – alverde Blogger Event and Review of Snow LE

Hello my friend!
Recently I received an invitation to the alverde Blogger Event, which at 7. and 8.11.14 should take place in Kronschlösschen in Eltville. My anticipation was huge and so I set out on Friday only direction Erfurt, then Frankfurt with the remote bus on the way. If you are already me on Instagram, Follow Twitter or Facebook, MIGHT be known in this article some pictures ;). To enlarge the pictures you just have to click on it :).
To get straight to the Review of LE Click here.
(Please scroll down to the mobile site)
Finally arrived, waiting for me all the way “Snow white”-Motto a charming hotel room with a super soft bed and a bathroom, I immediately had so can take ;).

Then it was already going on with the dinner. Overall, we were sitting nine bloggers With three members of the alverde teams on a board. It took less than five minutes to created interesting discussions, it was not just about cosmetics, but also sustainability, Ingredients and we were so learned about the steps, which passes through a alverde product on his Entstehungsweg.
I enjoyed the dinner and get-together incredibly well-liked, because it had no predetermined program, but was only meant, himself exchange each other, Us bloggers the opportunity to give something “Behind the scenes” to look and To provide feedback. Every praise and criticism were incredibly friendly and always taken to respond to the will to bloggers and, indeed, customers, To improve.
As told was, that this alverde team only 5 People there, we noticed all the jaw dropped. Who would have thought, that behind such a large assortment, plug the actions and even the Facebook and Instagram page only a handful of people? One had the feeling, that every single alverde and the brand philosophy is. It is not enough for the team, produce natural products, in the meantime were also almost all packaging from 100% Plastic recylceltes manufactured, which comes from England, since in Germany no plastic is produced with such a high recycled content. A question often asked, why alverde no glass containers used, The answer is simple: The CO2 balance sheet of glass is much higher than of (recycled) Plastic and because the least reuse the glass, but it ultimately ends up in the waste glass. Astonished I was also the Involvement in other countries, here you can still learn more about it.
With very many thoughts in my head and super looking forward to the next day, then went off to the soft princesses bed.
Armed with notebook and Lanyard, began a short presentation in which the new Limited Edition “Snow white”, and Cell-Active facial care series were presented.
Both innovations were also inspect the same and try.
More to LE you will find further down in the article.
The new Cell-active care series comes in December Send in stand in the DM drugstores.
I have to admit, Try the first impressed me, I rarely use a cream, when my skin has so beautifully soft and not a bit felt sticky. Although the products are actually for 30-45 Meant years, but my skin is quite dry and it does not contain any ingredients, that should not apply to young skin.
I still want to use up my chalk cream of Merasan and my eyes fluid from Martina Gebhardt, I have eyes- further away and day cream for testing, if I am satisfied with serum and night cream then, I'm going to the Products, but buy more anyway again, because the first impression convinced me.
There are then but an extensive article, I will link here.
If a you Comparison of cell-active serum and the hydrogel of Alva interest? :)
During the lunch break we were a bit enjoying the beautiful sun and make peace in Selfies :). Are having on the image Small Gehopse of Pretty Green Woman and Mexi :). Two wonderful girls! The other bloggers and Youtuberinen were so sympathetic and lovable! You can find their links below.
In addition to the news we could by love Make-Up Artists be transformed with the new LE in Snow.
Naturally, we have used the opportunity and promptly with us Princesses Dress, Wig, Crown and be photographed Accessories.
Even though I'm not a princess type, has made the great fun. :)
Links to the picture by the way Helena, the product manager of alverde teams.
In addition to this shooting range, it also gave a Bastelstation, the love of the Enna was supervised.
At four clock noon it went for me with delicious Alnatura provisions, very many thoughts in my head and beautiful memories already back towards home.
At this point I would like once again “Thank you!” say, for this charming two days, for the wonderful conversations and this beautifully organized event.
But since I know, how excited you are probably already on the new LE so beautifully designed, I would like the products (*) withheld no longer! :D
13.11.14 – 10.12.14
In this bag, which it gave as a present on the event, was a small “Snow white”-Mirror (the unfortunately not available in the LE), as well as the individual products.
The LE is composed three lipsticks, Two CC-Creams, a Liquid Blush, a mascara and the “Snow White” Puder.
Here are a the Swatches (except CC-Cream):
I have painted for you with the products, beginning with the
CC-Cream
The Texture is creamy, slightly waxy in order. When swatches on site I was a bit skeptical, because it looked as if the cream would be difficult to distribute, trying out at home worked it even with your fingers but unexpectedly good.
Although they have to spreads easily and quickly, nevertheless it leaves little to no streaks and yet a good opacity.
What I most like, that the face through the CC-cream really a tick shines. This is not because the exposure, but the shimmer particles, which are only used discreetly (not visible to the eye) but still give a nice glow.
Ingredients CC Cream:
Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Pyrus Malus Fruit Water (Apple water), Titanium Dioxide (Nano), Ricinus communis Seed Oil (Castor oil), Isoamyl Cocoate, Silica, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Acacia Decurrens/Jojoba/Sunflower Seed Wax/Polyglyceryl-3 Esters, Cetearyl Glucoside, Shorea Stenoptera Seed Butter, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Perseus pleasing Oil, Hectorite, Decyl Oleate, Cera Alba, Xanthan Gum, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Glycine Soja Oil*, Stearic Acid, Alumina, Tocopherol, Levulinic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium phytate, Sodium Anisate, Helianthus annuus Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Geraniol **, Citral **, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Perfume ** [+/- CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77891]
*from organic farming
**Part of essential oils
The ingredients I like, that the Snow White theme occurs even there, because in many products of LE apple water contained. A great idea! :D
Kabuki + Snow white powder
The Kabuki is beautiful dense and medium strength, not as soft as the smaller of the “Elegant Dark” LE but still fluffy! :) He is the only vegan product of LE.
Convince he may be by dry fast. After washing (with stripping on a washcloth) He was almost completely dry within a few hours.
The Snow White Powder and also other powdery complexion products can be good and evenly so, the brush and I like her from handling.
The Snow White-Puder is a product about which I can not say much, I very dry skin I use, except occasionally in summer, barely Mattifying Powder. Although it is white, However transparent on the skin.
In the following pictures I have used it anyway, which is why the Skin Glow has less than with the CC-Cream, above in the picture.
Ingredients Powder:
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Kaolin, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil*, Ricinus communis Seed Oil *, Glyceryl Caprylate, p-Anisic Acid, Tocopherol, Helianthus annuus Seed Oil, Maltodextrin, CI 75470, CI 77007, CI 77163, CI 77492, CI 77742

*from organic farming
**Part of essential oils
Long Lash Mascara
The Long Lash Mascara reminds me of Brush ago to the new “Maximize Volume Lashes” from the standard range. The Texture Snow White Mascara is however thick. This will indeed more volume achieved, the single Glue eyelashes but faster together.
The Effect is still very much, I would recommend using a To drive Eyebrow brush after mascara on the eyelashes (I always) to separate them and remove small crumbs.
The “Maximize Volume Lashes” Although I like better, who not so is a perfectionist and volume preference, could thus be quite happy. The Durability is convincing, comparable with the mascara from the standard range.
Ingredients Mascara:
Aqua, Pyrus Malus Fruit Water, Cera Alba, Glycerin, Candelilla Wax, Galactoarabinan, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Pullulan, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Hectorite, Glyceryl Caprylate, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Talc, Sorbitol, Levulinic Acid, Coco-Glucoside, Xanthan Gum, p-Anisic Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Trehalose, Acacia Senegal Gum, Benzyl Alcohol, CI 77499

Liquid Blush
Huiuiui the Liquid Blush gives color from. A whole lot of color. In addition, the Durability admirably, Blush can keep up with the absolutely conventional cosmetics, when it comes to this topic. The line which I made for the Swatches and is dried on the skin, Despite went from soap only after one day.
Plotted I find the liquid paint adorable, you need some time around the blush gently einzutupfen, he will not stained but nice, smooth.
For me, the perfect product for Leaving.
What is an advantage, but may also be a disadvantage. My dearest Alltagsblush he is despite nice color but not: I need a lot of cleaning foam to get the blush off again.
For special events a perfect product, for everyday life might not be for everyone :D.
Ingredients:
Aqua, Pyrus Malus Fruit Water, Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Phenethyl Alcohol, Pntylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-10 lauric, Maltrodextrin, Citric Acid, Limonene **, Geraniol **, Benzyl Alcohol**, Citronellol **, Perfume **, CI75470
*from organic farming
**Part of essential oils
Lipsticks
The highlight of the Snow White looks are of course the red lips, therefore there are equal three intense shades.
However, in the order and durability I have in the Textures a difference found.
“10 Berry Kiss” is an intense, easy bluish shade of red the easy to apply.
It acts of the three colors in my most natural and fits very well with the Liquid Blush.
He is creamy, yet very well pigmented.
The Blush I dusted something here,
which is why he is not so strong to see.
“20 Red Kiss” I like most of the job of all lipsticks. Is does not settle in lip wrinkles, acts evenly and dries the lips because of its creamy texture not.
With “30 Plum Kiss” I have some problems, Although the color is beautiful, It can be seen but very good in the photos, that the Sell ​​pigments something and the lips look not as uniform as with the other colors. In addition, there should Be sure to use a lip liner, thus not blur the lip contours.
For longer shelf life and to prevent the blurring of the lipstick, I would recommend you all a Lipliner to use.
I particularly like the semi-matte Finish the lipsticks! :)
The durability is good, or after a few hours or food. Drinking should apply retrospectively.
Ingredients Lipsticks:
Ricinus communis Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Candelilla Wax, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Copernicia Cerifera Wax, Glycine Soja Oil*, Perseus pleasing Oil, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Maltodextrin, Tocopherol, Helianthus annuus Seed Oil, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Limonene **, Linalool **, Citral **, Benzyl Alcohol**, Citric Acid, Perfume **, [+/- CI 75470, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77742, CI 77891, Mica, Silica]
*from organic farming
**Part of essential oils
Thanks to the event and the love makeup artistes I now dare to consult with red lipstick, of because of my small lips until now always outside my comfort zone lag, by the newly learned tricks I wear the simple Snow White look now very happy.
Another plus: A bright red lipstick is also good in itself and so can the remaining makeup remain minimalistic.
For the images I have except the LE products only the brightest and aschigsten eyeshadow from my Zuii-Palette selected for the eyelid and the eyebrow, and the alverde transparent eyebrow Engel. Ready! :)
More impressions of the event and reviews of LE you can find at:
Louisa S.
with the event were also:
Sooo, and now I want to know from you:
What do you think about the Alverde brand and how much you know about them?
How do you like the new LE? :)
Dearest greetings,


19 thoughts on “Fairytale – alverde Blogger Event and Review of Snow LE”

  • I think the snow white theme very cool, because I very like snow white. The colors are nothing for me but, because I'm not the type of snow white. Red, I can not carry on the lips, unfortunately.

  • A nice report through the memories were awake :)
    I think it's great, that the fear of Red lipsticks could be taken from you, because I find, they are very good friends. I even wear just like red lips, some mascara and is good. Especially when it has to go quickly, I think that super, especially since it still makes her.

    It was nice, to meet you and until the next bye :)

    • Many Thanks! :) I am very happy, so intense colors I had to get used to me only :). This is really super fast and looks great anyway! :)
      I found it super, you to personally meet and look forward to the next time! :D

  • Your snow white dress!!!! ♡♥♡ AHHHHH….

    You have prepared once again lovingly and great that. The lipsticks I'm going now let's see me thanks to you :)

    I'm also jealous of the mirror. And the great room ;-)

    • Hihi, the clothes were really pretty Princess :D. Oh, thank you, I am so happy, that you like it! :) They had can times really put the mirror in the LE, which would I think with as first off have been xD. <3

  • A beautiful and detailed report, many thanks! On Twitter and Instagram I could catch already the one or the other info and pictures of some of the participants, but it is again different in detail. :) In any case, it sounds like an all-round successful event.

    That behind alverde just 5 Are people, can I find absolutely stunning. There is real need lots of Herzblut.

    Liebe Grüße
    Ida

    • It is my pleasure, you like it! :) And, I also tried to post on Instagram, must confess but, I was just so busy through conversations and information, that I it somewhat “exhausting” found, to interrupt the process of information recording for Instagram :p.

      And, one notices immediately that the alverde team, they stand there totally behind it and it shows correctly, just thought through how each product is and not just anything is produced :). It has already noticed, How proudly they then by each “self made” Products have told :).

  • Thanks for the nice report! :)
    Apart from the mascara the LE, I like very much.
    The impression, You refer to the, would I attack your Lippi Favorites, too. He looks worn on simply the best ;)
    Liebe Grüße! :)

  • A really detailed and beautiful report! I'm also very excited about the LE, as the motto of the snow white super suits my type. I am looking forward particularly to the mattifying powder and the CC-cream. I was still not really found in both areas… There are maybe still the Kabuki… ;-)
    Liebe Grüße,
    Nessie

  • Hach, the castle looks really beautiful…and the snow white outfit really suits you (: !
    I love the red lips on you…I even me but not often on red lips trust up x.) …
    I find it very interesting the CC cream... I just hope, that fits the lighter of the two colors to my skin tone.
    Liebe Grüße (:

    • Oh thank you! :) I'm glad, then it was indeed worth out of my comfort zone to hop :D. You have a very light skin tone? I have also seen, that the Alterra BB cream super bright (even brighter than the CCCream) should be, If you think, that “Snow white” is too dark :).

    • Muhammad Ramzan, Since I find beautiful yellowish held both :). So also the darker is not really Red, at best you try just friends :). I have huge problems with pink stitch with makeup :D.

  • You looks just beautiful! The red lipstick looks good friends fucking!
    But you can understand. Also I have it so far rather discreetly kept what lipstick or. Lippgloss goes. But the contribution of “Mermaid hair” and by you I have become now even bolder regarding color on the lips.

    Thanks for that!:-)

    • Oh thank you! ^^ Yes, most of the time it's worth to try out some bright colors :). If you feel uncomfortable then you can always still back to discreetly :) I'm glad! :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Märchenhaft – alverde Blogger Event und Review der Schneewittchen LE

Hallöchen!
Vor kurzem erreichte mich eine Einladung auf das alverde Blogger Event, welches am 7. und 8.11.14 im Kronschlösschen in Eltville stattfinden sollte. Meine Vorfreude war riesig und so machte ich mich am Freitag erst Richtung Erfurt, dann Richtung Frankfurt mit dem Fernbus auf den Weg. Wenn du mir bereits auf Instagram, Twitter oder Facebook folgst, könnten dir einige Bilder in diesem Artikel bekannt sein ;). Zum Vergrößern der Bilder musst du einfach nur darauf klicken :).
Um gleich zur Review der LE zu gelangen klicke hier.
(auf der mobilen Seite bitte herunterscrollen)
Endlich angekommen, erwartete mich ganz nach “Schneewittchen”-Motto ein zauberhaftes Hotelzimmer mit superweichem Bett und einem Badezimmer, das ich so sofort hätte mitnehmen können ;).

Dann ging es auch schon los mit dem Abendessen. Insgesamt saßen wir neun Blogger mit drei Mitgliedern des alverde-Teams an einer Tafel. Es vergingen keine fünf Minuten bis interessante Diskussionen entstanden, es ging nicht nur um Kosmetik, sondern auch um Nachhaltigkeit, Inhaltsstoffe und wir durften so einiges über die Schritte erfahren, die ein alverde-Produkt auf seinem Entstehungsweg durchläuft.
Mir hat das Abendessen und Beisammensein unglaublich gut gefallen, denn es hatte kein vorgegebenes Programm, sondern war nur dazu gedacht, sich gegenseitig auszutauschen, uns Bloggern die Möglichkeit zu geben etwas “Hinter die Kulissen” zu blicken und Feedback zu geben. Jedes Lob und jede Kritik wurden unglaublich freundlich aufgenommen und stets mit dem Willen auf die Blogger und eben auch Kunden einzugehen, um sich zu verbessern.
Als erzählt wurde, dass das alverde Team nur aus 5 Leuten besteht, fiel uns allen die Kinnlade herunter. Denn wer hätte gedacht, dass hinter so einem großen Sortiment, den Aktionen und sogar der Facebook und Instagram Seite nur eine Handvoll Leute stecken? Man hatte das Gefühl, dass jeder einzelne hinter alverde und der Markenphilosophie steht. Es reicht für das Team nicht, natürliche Produkte herzustellen, mittlerweile wurden auch fast alle Verpackungen aus 100% recylceltes Plastik hergestellt, welches aus England stammt, da in Deutschland gar kein Plastik mit so hohem Recycling-Anteil hergestellt wird. Oft wird gefragt, warum alverde keine Glas-Behälter verwendet, die Antwort ist simpel: Die CO2 Bilanz von Glas ist viel höher als von (recyceltem) Plastik und da die wenigsten das Glas wiederverwenden, sondern es letztendlich im Altglas landet. Erstaunt hat mich auch das Engagement in anderen Ländernhier kannst du noch mehr darüber erfahren.
Mit ganz vielen Gedanken im Kopf und super gespannt auf den nächsten Tag, ging es dann ab ins weiche Prinzessinnen-Bett.
Mit Notizbuch und Lanyard ausgestattet, begann ein kurzer Vortrag in dem die neue Limited Edition “Schneewittchen”, sowie die Zell-Aktiv Gesichtspflegereihe vorgestellt wurden.
Beide Neuheiten durften wird auch gleich begutachten und ausprobieren.
Mehr zur LE findest du weiter unten im Artikel.
Die neue Zell-Aktiv Pflegereihe kommt im Dezember im schicken Aufsteller in die DM Drogeriemärkte.
Ich muss zugeben, das erste Ausprobieren hat mich beeindruckt, ich habe selten eine Creme verwendet, bei der sich meine Haut so schön weich und kein bisschen klebrig angefühlt hat. Zwar sind die Produkte eigentlich für 30-45 Jährige gedacht, meine Haut ist aber recht trocken und es sind keine Inhaltsstoffe enthalten, die man nicht auf junger Haut anwenden sollte.
Da ich ja noch meine Kreidecreme von Merasan und meinen Augenfluid von Martina Gebhardt aufbrauchen möchte, habe ich die Augen- und Tagescreme zum Testen weiterverschenkt, wenn ich dann mit Serum und Nachtpflege zufrieden bin, werde ich mir die Produkte, jedoch trotzdem wieder nachkaufen, da der erste Eindruck mich überzeugt hat.
Dazu gibt es dann aber einen ausführlichen Artikel, den ich hier verlinken werde.
Würde dich ein Vergleich des Zell-Aktiv Serums und des Hydrogels von alva interessieren? :)
Während der Mittagspause konnten wir noch etwas die schöne Sonne genießen und in Ruhe Selfies machen :). Mit auf dem Bild sind Kleines Gehopse von Pretty Green Woman und Mexi :). Zwei wundervolle Mädels! Auch die anderen Bloggerinnen und Youtuberinen waren so sympathisch und liebenswert! Du findest ihre Verlinkungen unten.
Neben den Neuheiten konnten wir uns von lieben Make-Up Artists mit der neuen LE in Schneewittchen verwandeln lassen.
Die Chance haben wir natürlich prompt genutzt und uns mit Prinzessinnen-Kleid, Perücke, Krönchen und Accessoires ablichten lassen.
Auch wenn ich nicht so der Prinzessinnen-Typ bin, hat das riesigen Spaß gemacht. :)
Links auf dem Bild ist übrigens Helena, die Produktmanagerin des alverde-Teams.
Neben diesem Shooting-Bereich gab es außerdem eine Bastelstation, die von der lieben Enna betreut wurde.
Um vier Uhr mittags ging es für mich mit leckerem Alnatura Proviant, ganz vielen Gedanken im Kopf und schönen Erinnerungen auch schon wieder in Richtung Heimat.
An dieser Stelle möchte ich noch einmal “Danke!” sagen, für diese bezaubernden zwei Tage, für die wundervollen Gespräche und das liebevoll organisierte Event. 
Da ich aber weiß, wie gespannt du sicher schon auf die so hübsch gestaltete neue LE bist, möchte ich dir die Produkte (*) nicht länger vorenthalten! :D
13.11.14 – 10.12.14
In diesem Säckchen, welches es als Geschenk auf dem Event gab, befand sich ein kleiner “Schneewittchen”-Spiegel (den es leider nicht in der LE gibt), sowie die einzelnen Produkte.
Die LE setzt sich zusammen aus drei Lippenstiften, zwei CC-Creams, einem Liquid Blush, einer Mascara sowie dem “Snow White” Puder.
Hier siehst du ein die Swatches (außer CC-Cream):
Ich habe mich für dich auch mit den Produkten geschminkt, angefangen mit der
 CC-Cream
Die Textur ist cremig, beim Auftrag etwas wachsig. Beim swatchen vor Ort war ich etwas skeptisch, da es aussah als ob sich die Creme schwer verteilen ließe, beim Ausprobieren daheim klappte dies selbst mit den Fingern jedoch unerwartet gut.
Zwar muss man sie gut und schnell verteilen, trotzdem hinterlässt sie kaum bis keine Schlieren und dabei doch eine gute Deckkraft.
Was mir äußerst gefällt ist, dass das Gesicht durch die CC-Cream wirklich ein Tick strahlt. Das liegt nicht an der Belichtung, sondern an den Schimmerpartikeln, die nur ganz dezent eingesetzt sind (mit dem Auge nicht zu erkennen) aber trotzdem einen schönen Glow verleihen.
Inhaltsstoffe CC-Cream:
Aqua (Wasser), Glycerin, Pyrus Malus Fruit Water (Apfelwasser), Titanium Dioxide (Nano), Ricinus Communis Seed Oil (Rizinusöl), Isoamyl Cocoate, Silica, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Acacia Decurrens/Jojoba/Sunflower Seed Wax/Polyglyceryl-3 Esters, Cetearyl Glucoside, Shorea Stenoptera Seed Butter, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Persea Gratissima Oil, Hectorite, Decyl Oleate, Cera Alba, Xanthan Gum, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Glycine Soja Oil*, Stearic Acid, Alumina, Tocopherol, Levulinic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Phytate, Sodium Anisate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Geraniol**, Citral**, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Parfum** [+/- CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77891]
*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
**Bestandteil ätherischer Öle
Bei den Inhaltsstoffen gefällt mir, dass das Schneewittchen-Thema sogar dort vorkommt, denn in vielen Produkten der LE ist Apfelwasser enthalten. Eine tolle Idee! :D
 
Kabuki + Snow White Powder
Der Kabuki ist schön dicht und mittel fest, nicht ganz so weich wie der kleinere aus der “Elegant Dark” LE doch dennoch flauschig! :) Er ist das einzige vegane Produkt der LE.
Überzeugen kann er durch sein schnelles trocknen. Nach dem Waschen (mit Abstreifen an einem Waschlappen) war er innerhalb weniger Stunden fast komplett trocken.
Das Snow White Powder und ebenso andere pudrigen Teint-Produkte lassen sich gut und gleichmäßig damit auftragen, der Pinsel gefällt mir auch von der Handhabung her.
Das Snow White-Puder ist ein Produkt über das ich nicht viel sagen kann, da ich sehr trockene Haut habe nutze ich, außer hin und wieder im Sommer, kaum mattierendes Puder. Es ist zwar weiß, wird jedoch auf der Haut transparent.
Auf den nachfolgenden Bildern habe ich es trotzdem verwendet, weshalb die Haut weniger Glow hat als nur mit der CC-Cream, wie oben auf dem Bild.
Inhaltsstoffe Puder:
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Kaolin, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil*, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil*, Glyceryl Caprylate, p-Anisic Acid, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Maltodextrin, CI 75470, CI 77007, CI 77163, CI 77492, CI 77742

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
**Bestandteil ätherischer Öle
Long Lash Mascara
Die Long Lash Mascara erinnert mich vom Bürstchen her an die neue “Maximize Volume Lashes” aus dem Standardsortiment. Die Textur der Schneewittchen-Mascara ist jedoch dicker. Dadurch wird zwar mehr Volumen erreicht, die einzelnen Wimpern kleben aber  schneller aneinander.
Der Effekt ist doch sehr deutlich, ich würde empfehlen mit einem Augenbrauen-Bürstchen nach dem Tuschen über die Wimpern zu fahren (mache ich immer) um sie zu trennen und kleine Brösel zu entfernen.
Die “Maximize Volume Lashes” gefällt mir zwar besser, wer jedoch nicht so ein Perfektionist ist und Volumen bevorzugt, könnte damit durchaus glücklich werden. Die Haltbarkeit ist überzeugend, vergleichbar mit der Mascara aus dem Standardsortiment.
Inhaltsstoffe Mascara:
Aqua, Pyrus Malus Fruit Water, Cera Alba, Glycerin, Candelilla Cera, Galactoarabinan, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Pullulan, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Hectorite, Glyceryl Caprylate, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Talc, Sorbitol, Levulinic Acid, Coco-Glucoside, Xanthan Gum, p-Anisic Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Trehalose, Acacia Senegal Gum, Benzyl Alcohol, CI 77499

Liquid Blush
Huiuiui der Liquid Blush gibt Farbe ab. Richtig viel Farbe. Außerdem ist die Haltbarkeit vortrefflich, der Blush kann absolut mit konventioneller Kosmetik mithalten, wenn es um dieses Thema geht. Der Strich den ich für die Swatches gemacht habe und der auf der Haut getrocknet ist, ging trotz Seife erst nach einem Tag ab.
Aufgetragen finde ich die flüssige Farbe entzückend, man braucht etwas Zeit um den Blush sanft einzutupfen, er wird nicht fleckig sondern schön gleichmäßig.
Für mich das perfekte Produkt zum Weggehen.
Was ein Vorteil ist, kann aber auch ein Nachteil sein. Mein liebster Alltagsblush wird er trotz schönem Farbton aber nicht: Ich brauche auch einiges an Reinigungs-Schaum um den Blush wieder abzubekommen. 
Für besondere Ereignisse ein perfektes Produkt, für den Alltag vielleicht nicht für jeden etwas :D.
Inhaltsstoffe:
Aqua, Pyrus Malus Fruit Water, Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Phenethyl Alcohol, Pntylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Maltrodextrin, Citric Acid, Limonene**, Geraniol**, Benzyl Alcohol**, Citronellol**, Parfum**, CI75470
*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
**Bestandteil ätherischer Öle
Lippenstifte
Das besondere Highlight des Schneewittchen-Looks sind natürlich die roten Lippen, deshalb gibt es gleich drei intensive Farbtöne.
Beim Auftrag und der Haltbarkeit habe ich jedoch in den Texturen einen Unterschied festgestellt.
 
“10 Berry Kiss” ist ein intensiver, leicht blaustichiger Rotton der sich leicht auftragen lässt.
Er wirkt von den drei Farben bei mir am natürlichsten und passt sehr gut zum Liquid Blush.
Er ist cremig und trotzdem sehr gut pigmentiert.
Den Blush habe ich hier etwas abgepudert,
weshalb er nicht so stark zu sehen ist.
“20 Red Kiss” gefällt mir vom Auftrag von allen Lippenstiften am besten. Er setzt sich nicht in Lippenfältchen ab, wirkt gleichmäßig und trocknet die Lippen wegen seiner cremigen Textur nicht aus.
Mit “30 Plum Kiss” habe ich so meine Probleme, zwar ist die Farbe schön, man erkennt aber ganz gut auf den Fotos, dass sich die Farbpigmente etwas absetzen und die Lippen nicht so gleichmäßig wirken wie bei den anderen Farben. Zudem sollte man dort unbedingt einen Lipliner verwenden, damit die Lippenumrisse nicht verschwimmen.
Für eine längere Haltbarkeit und um das Verwischen des Lippenstiftes zu verhindern, würde ich dir bei allen empfehlen einen Lipliner zu benutzen.
Besonders gefällt mir das semi-matte Finish der Lippenstifte! :)
Die Haltbarkeit ist gut, nach einigen Stunden oder Essen bzw. Trinken sollte man nachträglich auftragen.
Inhaltsstoffe Lippenstifte:
Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Candelilla Cera, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Copernicia Cerifera Cera, Glycine Soja Oil*, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Maltodextrin, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Limonene**, Linalool**, Citral**, Benzyl Alcohol**, Citric Acid, Parfum**, [+/- CI 75470, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77742, CI 77891, Mica, Silica]
*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
**Bestandteil ätherischer Öle
Dank dem Event und den lieben Make-Up Artistinnen traue ich mich nun auch an roten Lippenstift heran, der wegen meiner kleinen Lippen bis jetzt immer außerhalb meiner Comfort-Zone lag, durch die neu gelernten Tricks trage ich den simplen Schneewittchen Look mittlerweile sehr gerne.
Ein weiterer Pluspunkt: Ein knallroter Lippenstift steht auch gut für sich allein und so kann das restliche Make-Up auch minimalistisch bleiben.
 
Für die Bilder habe ich außer den LE-Produkten nur den hellsten und aschigsten Lidschatten aus meiner Zuii-Palette ausgewählt für das bewegliche Lid und die Augenbrauen, sowie das alverde transparente Augenbrauengel. Fertig! :)
Weitere Eindrücke vom Event und Reviews der LE findest du bei:
Louisa S.
mit beim Event waren außerdem:
 
Sooo und jetzt möchte ich von dir wissen:
Was denkst du über die Marke alverde und wie viel weißt du über sie?
Wie gefällt dir die neue LE? :)
Allerliebste Grüße,


18 thoughts on “Märchenhaft – alverde Blogger Event und Review der Schneewittchen LE”

  • Ich finde das Schneewittchen-Motto sehr cool, weil ich Schneewittchen selbst sehr mag. Die Farben sind aber gar nichts für mich, weil ich kein Schneewittchen-Typ bin. Rot kann ich auf den Lippen gar nicht tragen, leider.

    • Ja, leider sind ja keine Lidschatten dabei, ist also nur was für Rouge oder Lippenstift-Träger :). Wobei der Kabuki auch wirklich toll ist und ich mir vorstellen kann, dass einige das mattierende Puder sehr gerne mögen :).

  • Ein schöner Bericht durch den Erinnerungen wach wurden :)
    Ich finde es toll, dass dir die Angst vor roten Lippenstiften genommen werden konnten, denn ich finde, sie stehen dir sehr gut. Ich selbst trage auch gerne einfach nur rote Lippen, etwas Mascara und gut ist. Gerade wenn es mal schnell gehen muss, finde ich das super, zumal es trotzdem etwas hermacht.

    Es war schön, dich kennen zu lernen und bis zum nächsten Wiedersehen :)

    • Vielen Dank! :) Freut mich sehr, an so intensive Farben musste ich mich erst gewöhnen :). Das geht wirklich super schnell und sieht trotzdem toll aus! :)
      Ich fand es auch super, dich persönlich zu treffen und freue mich schon auf das nächste Mal! :D

  • Dein Schneewittchenkleid!!!! ♡♥♡ AHHHHH….

    Du hast das mal wieder liebevoll und toll aufbereitet. Die Lippenstifte werde ich mir dank dir nun mal ansehen gehen :)

    Ich bin ja auch neidisch auf den Spiegel. Und das tolle Zimmer ;-)

    • Hihi, die Kleider waren wirklich ziemlich Prinzessin :D. Oh danke, es freut mich so, dass dir das gefällt! :) Den Spiegel hätten sie mal echt in die LE packen können, der wäre glaube ich mit als erstes weg gewesen xD. <3

  • Ein schöner und ausführlicher Bericht, vielen Dank! Auf Twitter und Instagram konnte ich ja schon die ein oder anderen Infos und Bilder von einigen der Teilnehmer erhaschen, aber so im Detail ist es natürlich nochmal was anderes. :) Es klingt auf jeden Fall nach einem rundum gelungenen Event.

    Dass hinter alverde gerade mal 5 Personen stehen, finde ich absolut beeindruckend. Da ist echt jede Menge Herzblut nötig.

    Liebe Grüße
    Ida

    • Es freut mich, dass er dir gefällt! :) Ja, ich habe auch versucht auf Instagram zu posten, muss aber gestehen, dass ich da einfach so beschäftigt war durch Unterhaltungen und Infos, dass ich es eher etwas “anstrengend” fand, den Prozess der Informationsaufnahme für Instagram immer wieder zu unterbrechen :p.

      Ja, das merkt man dem alverde Team auch sofort an, sie stehen da total dahinter und man merkt richtig, wie jedes Produkt genau durchdacht ist und nicht einfach irgendwas produziert wird :). Man hat schon gemerkt, wie stolz sie dann von den einzelnen “selbst gemachten” Produkten erzählt haben :).

  • Danke für den schönen Bericht! :)
    Abgesehen vom Mascara gefällt mir die LE sehr gut.
    Vom Eindruck, den Du vermittelst, würde ich auch zu Deinem Lippi-Favoriten greifen. Er sieht aufgetragen einfach am besten aus ;)
    Liebe Grüße! :)

  • Ein wirklich ausführlicher und schöner Bericht! Ich bin auch schon ganz gespannt auf die LE, da das Schneewittchen-Motto super zu meinem Typ passt. Ich freue mich besonders auf das mattierende Puder und die CC-Cream. In beiden Bereichen bin ich nämlich noch nicht wirklich fündig geworden… Dazu gibt’s vielleicht noch den Kabuki… ;-)
    Liebe Grüße,
    Nessie

  • Hach, das Schloss sieht wirklich traumhaft schön aus…und das Schneewittchen-Outfit steht dir ausgesprochen gut (: !
    Ich finde die rote Lippen an dir toll…ich selbst traue mich aber auch nicht oft an rote Lippen heran x) …
    Die CC Cream finde ich sehr interessant..ich hoffe nur, dass die hellere der beiden Farben zu meinem Hautton passt.
    Liebe Grüße (:

    • Oh vielen Dank! :) Das freut mich, dann hat es sich ja doch gelohnt aus meiner Comfort-Zone zu hüpfen :D. Hast du einen sehr hellen Hautton? Ich habe auch schon gesehen, dass die Alterra BB-Cream super hell (noch heller als die CCCream) sein soll, falls du befürchtest, dass “Schneewittchen” zu dunkel ist :).

  • Du sieht einfach wunderschön aus! Der rote Lippenstift steht Dir verdammt gut!
    Kann Dich allerdings verstehen. Auch ich habe es bis jetzt eher dezent gehalten was Lippenstift bzw. Lippgloss angeht. Aber durch den Beitrag von “nixenhaar” und auch durch Dich bin ich jetzt auch mutiger geworden was Farbe auf den Lippen betrifft.

    Danke dafür!:-)

    • Oh vielen Dank! ^^ Ja, meistens lohnt es sich auch mal knallige Farben auszuprobieren :). Wenn man sich dann unwohl fühlt kann man immer noch zurück zu dezent :) Das freut mich! :)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.