Farfalla Cellulite Challenge + benecos winners

Hello my friend! 

I hope you had beautiful Easter and have the few sunbeams, who now and then look can well exploited! :)

Today I would like to show you something about the 4 Weeks Cellulite Challenge von Butterfly tell, I've pulled more or less strictly in the past few weeks.

Here I have already told them briefly, The Challenge consists of a Eating plan, some sports exercises and a nursing program with the action package. This includes a Shower Gel (150ml for 9.90 €), a Peeling (100ml 19,80 €), a Body lotion (150ml for € 26.90) und ein Gel (150ml for € 34.50), all Certified Natrue and vegan, Miracle from the silhouette series of Farfalla.

In addition, it contains a Towel, that you can conveniently fold over into a small bag, a great idea! :) The whole package has been provided free of charge and with no conditions available to me. It costs here e.g.. 72€, So at 19 € cheaper than the individual products.

The package content has been able to convince me differently during the four-week application.

The Products

Silhouette Miracle – Shower Gel *

farfallacellulitechallengeduschgelmiraclesilhouette

The shower gel has a wonderful fresh scent and wakes you in the morning in the shower really on.

konsistenzduschgelmiraclesilhouettefarfalla

 It has a gelatinous, not to liquid consistency.:) 

Ingredients Shower Gel
Aqueous-alcoholic extract of ginger, Sugar surfactant from coconut oil, Vegetable Glycerin, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate (washing-active amino acids), Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate (washing-active amino acid ester), Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside (Sugar surfactant), Blend of natural essential oils, Xanthan, vegetable lactic acid, Birch sap *. * Certified organically grown

Based on the ingredients you recognize, except that the glycerin, the lactic acid and the vegetable glycerine contain nourishing substances.

Therefore feels the Skin after showering while beautifully taut an, jedoch little cultivated. However, I have to say, that I otherwise almost always Cream showers use and therefore quite spoiled am ;).

Silhouette Miracle – Body Scrub*

farfallacellulitechallengebodyscrubmiraclesilhouette

 Much more care is the Peeling her. It's my second favorite product can convince me absolutely out of line and has!

konsistenzbodyscrubmiraclesilhouettefarfalla

The Consistency is thick, where it made a rather viscous mass and many small sugar granules there. These are not sharp, but have nevertheless a discernible effect. Upon contact with water, the mass is milky and less viscous. After a short time the sugar particles dissolve when massaged into the skin almost entirely on. Thus, one does not irritate the skin by excessive peeling and hardly wasted product, because it washes away little, massaged but the most. What remains is a tender, wonderfully groomed skin.

 

Ingredients Body Scrub
Sucrose*, Sunflower oil *, Vegetable Glycerin *, Orange water *, Sucrose Laurate, Almond oil *, Coconut oil *, Jojobaöl *, Blend of natural essential oils, Soybean oil, natural vitamin E. * from organic farming

Where do the maintenance in this scrub comes, can be seen when looking at the ingredients. In addition to the sugar-Peelingteilchen, Glycerin and orange water contains more oils: Sunflower oil, Coconut oil, Jojoba oil, and soybean oil. 

This is a product of which I could well imagine nachzukaufen.

The only drawback: It takes for an application already quite a bit of product, Unfortunately, the amount on the back of the hand on top of the photo is not enough.

 Silhouette Miracle – Body Lotion *

farfallacellulitechallengebodylotionmiraclesilhouette 

We come to the Creaming! For this purpose, in a Set Firming Body Lotion included.

Ingredients Body Lotion
Aqueous-alcoholic extract of ginger, Sunflower oil *, Birkensaft *, Vegetable Glycerin *, Lauryl Laurate, Blend of natural essential oils, Fettalkohol, Fettsäureglucosid, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride (Fatty acid esters), Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Arginine, Xanthan, Longanfrucht extract, Gellan Gum, Soybean oil, natural vitamin E. * from organic farming

As with the other products, are the ingredients well in order, Ginger, Birch sap and Logan fruit extractmust against cellulite act.

konsistenzbodylotionmiraclesilhouettefarfalla

The Consistency is creamy, they can be easy to spread and absorbs quickly. In addition, it is relatively odorless. A firming effect I can actually find and also a Ordinary care action I ask for the application determined. Not quite as intense as in body oils, perfectly adequate but just right for me. Right now in the summer it will be super comfortable, as it pulls away quickly and slightly cooling acts.

Silhouette Miracle – Firming Body Gel *

farfallacellulitechallengegelmiraclesilhouette 

My allerliebstes product from the series is this Body Gel. One senses, as the Stimulates blood circulation while massaging and draws enormous away quickly. It reminds me of serums for the face and has a similar, firming effect. So, the skin feels afterwards smooth and well moisturized an.

Ingredients Slimming gel
Aqueous-alcoholic extract of ginger; Birkensaft *, Propanediol, Vegetable Glycerin *, Blend of natural essential oils, Xanthan, Rotalgenextrakt, Longanfrucht extract, herbal Phythinsäure, Arginine. * from kontr. organic farming

As thickener xanthan and seaweed extract is used. Again, find ginger, Birch sap and Longanfrucht extract.

konsistenzgelmiraclesilhouettefarfalla

The consistency is very thick, similar, jedoch not quite as hard as jelly.

farfallacellulitechallengegelmassagerollermiraclesilhouette

On top of the product is a be Massage Roller, which allows you to gently roll after application on the skin. He pinches the skin together something and so promotes circulation, you should gently approach. Bruises are excluded, unless you rolled wildly through the skin. For me, a super Feature des Gels

The Plan

For the full schedule, check here.

The Challenge runs four weeks far. Here, the shower gel and twice daily is the week to exfoliate and use a shower at the end hot and cold alternately. The body is alternately creamed with body lotion or body gel and the “Problem areas” with the Massage Roller (5 Minutes per side) massaged.

In addition to this maintenance program should also Sport make. This consists of daily yoga exercises or targeted“Toothbrush exercises”. In addition, one should practice interval training or a self-selected sport.

Last also should be on the Nutrition pay attention, in the plan some recipes included, Basically: As little sugar and spending a lot of proteins, Fats and carbohydrates many mediocre.

The implementation

I have to admit, that there is probably no worse time for the Challenge may be as in the Examination time. The time for the care I could take my, because I was planning to me as short break for me, between learning a.

Even the athletic part worked quite well, thanks 7 Minute workout. It is a Training method from the USA, the day only 7 Takes minutes to complete, but it should take all the muscles. You train 12 Exercises 30 seconds and then has a break from 10 Seconds. You can also buy several rounds in a row exercising and so the 7 Prolong minutes.

Personally, I like the exercises very much and may rather bring myself to 7 Minutes to give full throttle, to go as jogging for half an hour a day. In spite of my asthma I get the exercises every now and already after a few days I realize, as I become stronger and the exercises become more adept me. Which gives much motivation.

7minutenworkout

I use a App on your phone, because there is massive on the App Store (both free and chargeable). This is practical, that one of the start of the exercise will be announced and you so not have to look at the clock. All exercises can be found but e.g.. even here, or just google after!

The part of unfortunately not working hat, was the Diet. Because you can not do anything unklügeres, as in the To waive testing phase on sugar. That might have worked, if I had already used a few weeks and months it, so it was unfortunately impossible. I just could not think straight, because I lacked the sugar. So I reached the end yet again for sweet, if possible healthy and noticed the difference immediately. What me otherwise more help, is “healthier” Sweeten, with different sweeteners  (Stevia, Licorice, Rohrohrzucker,…) to the cravings for chocolate and Co. to tame and thus “überflüssigem Zucker” to go out of the way.

The Result

 Although my diet has deteriorated almost at this stage thanks to the tests, is my But became significantly firmer skin and the Legs slightly thinner. I think, that the daily sports and massaging were decisive. So I am very pleased about the effect! The plan with the healthier life for me is not risen despite Challenge, the food was quite on track. But hey, more brilliant, I could still notice an appreciable difference!

My Conclusion

 I'm going to the Continue to use products now (there is still a lot left!) and alsomassage daily. I would buy more Body Scrub and the gel, as just a scrub of Annemarie Börlind is queued, probably only the latter. Shower gel is not available on time not for me – I love cream and showers with body lotions I'm not quite happy, I'm just more of the body type of oil. :) Maybe I use sometimes other products with the massage roller and see what comes out, then the intensive firming effect is probably missing.

If you are unsure, Can you incidentally also a Probeset with small sizes of the shower gels, the body lotion and the Körpergels (and a fragrance) Buy for 10 €.

 

Now I would also like to still announce the winner of benecos Sweepstakes:

 

 

Enable JavaScript to see the video.
https://youtu.be/4yffDa4Cgdw

 

 

Congratulations sciura!


 

Did you as a Challenge tried before?

What products do you use against cellulite?

Massaging to get your skin or. do you use a massage roller?

 

Dearest greetings,

schriftzugneumittelgroßdunkelgrau

 

PRSample *.



13 thoughts on “Farfalla Cellulite Challenge + benecos winners”

  • I have the gel with the roller in use. Unfortunately, my skin clearly remembers the high alcohol content, She dry out quickly, If I Goo not what rich afterwards. Find failed hence the formulation. But the scooters are enjoyable and I notice beautiful circulation!

    • Oh that's so bad! I have to say, I have a slightly dry skin just in the face and I therefore had no problems on the body. Normally I use cream showers anyway and need in the summer actually cooking any care. After the gel my skin feels soft and smooth. Very good to know, that then maybe you can get problems with dry or sensitive skin. Thanks for the hint!

  • The challenge sounds interesting, also when I get such products more skeptical. I think, that sport brings more then clearly. I imagine such toiletries as a nice complement, doubt but, that the result with sports alone, so without the skin care products, would be really bad (at least with regard to the streamlining).

    • Here I give you absolutely right! Only by care not get away determined cellulite, They promote the positive feeling rather just after exercise. :) There can be a slight firming effect of the care, wie z.B. also with hyaluronic acid in Gesichtsseren, the effect is then but only for a short time!

  • Funny, I was thinking about earlier still, that you were going to report soon from the challenge :-)
    I had because of my allergies and my concerns written Farfalla but received no reply. Since I will have to check again.
    I had a small samples of a firming crème of Börlind and she was top! I see even more such products as a complement to a healthy and balanced lifestyle. There were really super product against cellulite and especially against after pregnancy bellies, I would quite loud “Here” Scream :-D
    By the way, I like those 5 Min workouts very well. Thanks for the app tip!
    Dearest Greetings
    Nicole

  • OHA, firming products, actually that make an impact – not very often there! :) Where there was involved daily training probably also instrumental.
    Maybe I should try out the scrub or gel.

  • Hello!

    Damage, that not really worked with the diet, but there's so many other things during the exam, you need to focus on the, that's quite understandable.
    My better half “forces” me also, to be sporting a little active. Although not every day, for this but also longer than 7 minutes. After the first time I had horrible muscle aches (Stairs was the naked horror), but from time to time it was easier; now I can (again) easily 30 Do squats per set, If you me 2-3 Pause in between are minutes.
    With the care I do (unfortunately) nothing at all for streamlining, at most times contrast showers (so 3 times a year maybe). But is also a body scrub in the shower, but I use it only occasionally on the legs, so no hair wax. But as a part of the massage would be possibly worth…

    Love greetings!

    • Yes exactly, but I will watch now soon something better for my diet :). This is really nice, great if your better half that motivates you! Such a Massier device there are also individually to buy, in most drugstores. :)

  • I liked the products is also very, but much more because of its consistency and a refreshing scent, as for the (promised) Lifting effect. ;)

    Personally, I am of the opinion, that woman can improve your cellulite through sports and nutrition. Such products have a maximum support. But even then I doubt, they make a big difference. ;)

    Liebe Grüße,
    Jenni

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Farfalla Cellulite Challenge + benecos Gewinner

Hallöchen! 

Ich hoffe du hattest schöne Ostern und hast die wenigen Sonnenstrahlen, die sich hin und wieder haben blicken lassen gut ausgenutzt! :)

Heute möchte ich dir gerne etwas zu der 4 Wochen Cellulite Challenge von Farfalla erzählen, die ich in den letzten Wochen mehr oder weniger streng durchgezogen habe.

Hier habe ich schon kurz davon erzählt, die Challenge besteht aus einem Ernährungsplan, einigen Sportübungen und einem Pflegeprogramm mit dem Aktionspaket. Dieses enthält ein Duschgel (150ml für 9,90€), ein Peeling (100ml für 19,80€), eine Körperlotion (150ml für 26,90€) und ein Gel (150ml für 34,50€), alle Natrue zertifiziert und vegan, aus der Silhouette Miracle Reihe von Farfalla.

Zudem enthält es ein Handtuch, das man praktischerweise in eine kleine Tasche umfalten kann, eine tolle Idee! :) Das Gesamtpaket wurde mir kostenfrei und ohne Bedingungen zur Verfügung gestellt. Es kostet hier z.B. 72€, ist also um 19€ günstiger als die einzelnen Produkte.

Der Paketinhalt hat mich während der vierwöchigen Anwendung unterschiedlich überzeugen können.

Die Produkte

Silhouette Miracle – Duschgel*

farfallacellulitechallengeduschgelmiraclesilhouette

Das Duschgel hat einen wunderbar frischen Duft und weckt einen morgens unter der Dusche so richtig auf.

konsistenzduschgelmiraclesilhouettefarfalla

 Es  hat eine gelartige, nicht zu flüssige Konsistenz.:) 

Inhaltsstoffe Duschgel
Wässrig-alkoholischer Extrakt aus Ingwer, Zuckertensid aus Kokosöl, pflanzliches Glyzerin, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate (waschaktive Aminosäuren), Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate (waschaktive Aminosäureester), Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside (Zuckertensid), Mischung natürlicher ätherischer Öle, Xanthan, pflanzliche Milchsäure, Birkensaft*. * aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Anhand der Inhaltsstoffe erkennt man, dass bis auf das Glyzerin, der Milchsäure und dem pflanzlichen Glycerin keine pflegenden Stoffe enthalten.

Daher fühlt sich die Haut nach dem Duschen zwar schön straff an, jedoch wenig gepflegt. Ich muss jedoch dazu sagen, dass ich sonst ja fast immer Cremeduschen verwende und daher ziemlich verwöhnt bin ;).

Silhouette Miracle – Body Scrub*

farfallacellulitechallengebodyscrubmiraclesilhouette

 Wesentlich mehr Pflege gibt das Peeling her. Es ist mein zweitliebstes Produkt aus der Reihe und hat mich absolut überzeugen können!

konsistenzbodyscrubmiraclesilhouettefarfalla

Die Konsistenz ist dickflüssig, wobei  es aus einer eher dickflüssigen Masse und vielen kleinen Zuckerkörnchen besteht. Diese sind nicht zu scharfkantig, haben jedoch trotzdem einen erkennbaren Effekt. Beim Kontakt mit Wasser wird die Masse milchig und weniger dickflüssig. Nach kurzer Zeit lösen sich die Zuckerteilchen beim Einmassieren in die Haut fast vollständig auf. Somit reizt man die Haut nicht durch übermäßiges Peelen und verschwendet kaum Produkt, da man wenig abwäscht, sondern das Meiste einmassiert. Zurück bleibt eine zarte, wunderbar gepflegte Haut.

 

Inhaltsstoffe Body Scrub
Sucrose*, Sonnenblumenöl*, pflanzliches Glyzerin*, Orangenwasser*, Sucrose Laurate, Mandelöl*, Kokosöl*, Jojobaöl*, Mischung natürlicher ätherischer Öle, Sojaöl, natürliches Vitamin E. * aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Woher die Pflege bei diesem Peeling kommt, erkennt man beim Blick auf die Inhaltsstoffe. Neben den Zucker-Peelingteilchen, Glycerin und Orangenwasser sind mehrere Öle enthalten: Sonnenblumenöl, Kokosöl, Jojobaöl sowie Sojaöl. 

Dies ist ein Produkt von dem ich mir durchaus vorstellen könnte es nachzukaufen.

Einziger Nachteil: Man braucht für eine Anwendung schon einiges an Produkt, die Menge auf dem Handrücken oben auf dem Foto reicht leider nicht aus.

 Silhouette Miracle – Körperlotion*

farfallacellulitechallengebodylotionmiraclesilhouette 

Kommen wir zum Eincremen! Hierfür ist im Set eine straffende Körperlotion enthalten. 

Inhaltsstoffe Bodylotion
Wässrig-alkoholischer Extrakt aus Ingwer, Sonnenblumenöl*, Birkensaft*, pflanzliches Glyzerin*, Lauryl Laurate, Mischung natürlicher ätherischer Öle, Fettalkohol, Fettsäureglucosid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (Fettsäureester), Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Arginine, Xanthan, Longanfrucht-Extrakt, Gellan Gum, Sojaöl, natürliches Vitamin E. * aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Wie bei den anderen Produkten, sind die Inhaltsstoffe ebenso in Ordnung, Ingwer, Birkensaft und Loganfrucht-Extrakt sollen gegen Cellulite wirken. 

konsistenzbodylotionmiraclesilhouettefarfalla

Die Konsistenz ist cremig, sie lässt sich leicht verteilen und zieht schnell ein. Außerdem ist sie relativ geruchsneutral. Einen straffenden Effekt kann ich tatsächlich feststellen und auch eine ordentliche Pflegewirkung stelle ich nach der Anwendung fest. Nicht ganz so intensiv wie bei Körperölen, trotzdem aber für mich absolut ausreichend. Gerade jetzt im Sommer wird sie super angenehm sein, da sie schnell wegzieht und leicht kühlend wirkt.

Silhouette Miracle – Straffendes Körpergel*

farfallacellulitechallengegelmiraclesilhouette 

Mein allerliebstes Produkt aus der Reihe ist das Körpergel. Man spürt, wie es die Durchblutung beim Einmassieren anregt und zieht enorm schnell weg. Es erinnert mich an Seren fürs Gesicht und hat einen ähnlichen, straffenden Effekt. So fühlt sich die Haut anschließend glatt und gut durchfeuchtet an.

Inhaltsstoffe Straffendes Körpergel
Wässrig-alkoholischer Auszug von Ingwer; Birkensaft*, Propanediol, pflanzliches Glyzerin*, Mischung natürlicher ätherischer Öle, Xanthan, Rotalgenextrakt, Longanfrucht-Extrakt, pflanzliche Phythinsäure, Arginine. * aus kontr. biologischem Anbau

Als Verdickungsmittel wird Xanthan und Algenextrakt eingesetzt. Auch hier finden sich wieder Ingwer, Birkensaft und Longanfrucht-Extrakt.

konsistenzgelmiraclesilhouettefarfalla

Die Konsistenz ist sehr dickflüssig, ähnlich, jedoch nicht ganz so fest wie Gelee.

farfallacellulitechallengegelmassagerollermiraclesilhouette

Oben am Produkt befindet sich ein Massageroller, mit dem man nach dem Auftrag sanft über die Haut rollen kann. Er kneift die Haut etwas zusammen und fördert so die Durchblutung, man sollte sanft vorgehen. Blaue Flecken sind ausgeschlossen, außer man rollt wie wild über die Haut. Für mich ein super Feature des Gels

Der Plan

Den vollständigen Plan findest du hier.

Die Challenge läuft vier Wochen langt. Dabei wird täglich das Duschgel sowie zwei Mal die Woche das Peeling verwendet und zum Schluss kalt und warm im Wechsel geduscht. Anschließend wird der Körper abwechselnd mit der Bodylotion oder dem Körpergel eingecremt und die “Problemzonen” mit dem Massageroller (5 Minuten pro Seite) massiert.

Neben diesem Pflegeprogramm sollte man außerdem Sport machen. Dieser besteht aus täglichen Yoga-Übungen oder gezielten “Zahnputz-Übungen”. Zusätzlich sollte man Intervalltraining oder eine selbst ausgewählte Sportart praktizieren. 

Zuletzt sollte man außerdem auf die Ernährung achten, im Plan sind einige Rezepte enthalten, grundsätzlich gilt: Möglichst wenig Zucker und dafür viel Proteine, Fette und mittelmäßig viele Kohlenhydrate.

Die Durchführung

Ich muss zugeben, dass es wohl keinen ungünstigeren Zeitpunkt für die Challenge geben kann als in der Prüfungszeit. Die Zeit für die Pflege konnte ich mir nehmen, denn ich plante sie mir als kurze Pause für mich, zwischen dem Lernen ein.

Auch der sportliche Teil klappte ganz gut, dank des 7 Minuten Trainings. Dabei handelt es sich um eine Trainings-Methode aus den USA, die täglich nur 7 Minuten in Anspruch nimmt, dafür aber alle Muskeln beanspruchen soll. Man trainiert 12 Übungen je 30 Sekunden und hat anschließend eine Pause von 10 Sekunden. Man kann auch mehrere Runden nacheinander Trainieren und so die 7 Minuten verlängern.

Ich persönlich mag die Übungen sehr und kann mich eher dazu überwinden 7 Minuten Vollgas zu geben, als eine halbe Stunde täglich joggen zu gehen. Trotz meines Asthmas bekomme ich die Übungen hin und schon nach wenigen Tagen merke ich, wie ich stärker werde und mir die Übungen immer leichter fallen. Das gibt viel Motivation.

7minutenworkout

Ich nutze eine App auf dem Handy, da gibt es massig im App Store (sowohl kostenlos als auch kostenpflichtig). Das praktische ist, dass einem der Start der Übung angesagt wird und man so nicht auf die Uhr sehen muss. Alle Übungen findet man aber z.B. auch hier, oder einfach mal danach googlen!

Der Teil der leider gar nicht funktioniert hat, war die Ernährungsumstellung. Denn man kann nichts unklügeres tun, als in der Prüfungsphase auf Zucker zu verzichten. Das hätte vielleicht geklappt, wenn ich mich schon vorher einige Wochen und Monate daran gewöhnt hätte, so war es jedoch leider ein Ding der Unmöglichkeit. Ich konnte einfach nicht richtig denken, da mir der Zucker fehlte. So griff ich letztendlich doch wieder zu Süßem, wenn auch möglichst gesundem und merkte den Unterschied sofort. Was mir sonst eher hilft, ist “gesünderes” Süßen, mit unterschiedlichen Süßungsmitteln  (Stevia, Süßholz, Rohrohrzucker,…) um den Heißhunger auf Schoki und Co. zu bändigen und somit “überflüssigem Zucker” aus dem Weg zu gehen. 

Das Ergebnis

 Obwohl sich meine Ernährung in dieser Phase dank den Prüfungen fast schon verschlechtert hat, ist meine Haut doch deutlich straffer geworden und die Beine etwas dünner. Ich denke, dass der tägliche Sport und das Massieren ausschlaggebend waren. Ich bin also über den Effekt sehr zufrieden! Der Plan mit dem gesünder Leben ist für mich trotz Challenge leider nicht aufgegangen, die Ernährung blieb ziemlich auf der Strecke. Aber hey, umso genialer, dass ich trotzdem einen merklichen Unterschied feststellen konnte!

Mein Fazit

 Ich werde die Produkte nun weiterhin nutzen (es ist noch einiges übrig!) und auch täglich massieren. Nachkaufen würde ich Body Scrub und das Gel, da gerade noch ein Peeling von Annemarie Börlind in der Warteschlange steht, wohl eher nur letzteres. Duschgel ist leider auf Dauer nichts für mich – ich liebe Cremeduschen und auch mit Bodylotions werde ich nicht so ganz glücklich, ich bin einfach mehr der Körperöl Typ. :) Vielleicht verwende ich auch mal andere Produkte mit dem Massageroller und sehe was dabei herauskommt, dann wird die intensiv straffende Wirkung vermutlich fehlen.

Falls du dir unsicher bist, kannst du dir übrigens auch ein Probeset mit Kleingrößen der des Duschgels, der Bodylotion und des Körpergels (sowie eines Duftes) für 10€ kaufen.

 

Jetzt möchte ich zudem noch den Gewinner des benecos Gewinnspiels bekanntgeben:

 

 

Aktivieren Sie JavaScript um das Video zu sehen.
https://youtu.be/4yffDa4Cgdw

 

 

Herzlichen Glückwunsch Sciura!


 

Hast du so eine Challenge schon mal ausprobiert?

Welche Produkte verwendest du gegen Cellulite?

Massierst du deine Haut bzw. verwendest du einen Massageroller?

 

Allerliebste Grüße,

schriftzugneumittelgroßdunkelgrau

 

PRSample*



13 thoughts on “Farfalla Cellulite Challenge + benecos Gewinner”

  • Ich habe das Gel mit dem Roller im Einsatz. Leider merkt meine Haut deutlich den hohen Alkoholgehalt, sie trocknet schnell aus, wenn ich hinterher nicht was reichhaltiges schmiere. Finde daher die Formulierung nicht gelungen. Aber die Roller sind angenehm und ich merke die Durchblutung schön!

    • Oh das ist ja schade! Ich muss sagen, dass ich ja nur im Gesicht leicht trockene Haut habe und ich deshalb am Körper keinerlei Probleme hatte. Im Normalfall verwende ich ja sowieso Cremeduschen und brauch im Sommer eigentlich gar keine Pflege. Nach dem Gel fühlt sich meine Haut weich und glatt an. Sehr gut zu wissen, dass man bei trockener oder empfindlicher Haut da vielleicht Probleme bekommen kann. Danke für den Hinweis! 

  • Die Challenge klingt ja interessant, auch wenn ich solchen Produkten eher skeptisch gegenüber stehe. Ich denke, dass Sport dann doch deutlich mehr bringt. Solche Pflegeprodukte stelle ich mir als nette Ergänzung vor, bezweifle aber, dass das Ergebnis mit Sport allein, also ohne die Pflegeprodukte, wirklich schlechter wäre (zumindest was das Straffen angeht).

    • Da gebe ich dir absolut Recht! Nur durch Pflege bekommt man Cellulite bestimmt nicht weg, sie fördern eher das positive Hautgefühl gerade nach dem Sport. :) Eine leichte straffende Wirkung kann es schon von der Pflege geben, wie z.B. ja auch bei Hyaluronsäure in Gesichtsseren, der Effekt ist dann aber immer nur kurzzeitig!

  • Lustig, ich habe vorhin noch daran gedacht, dass du ja bald von der Challenge berichten wolltest :-)
    Ich hatte Farfalla wegen meiner Allergie und meiner Bedenken angeschrieben aber keine Antwort erhalten. Da werde ich nochmal nachhaken müssen.
    Von Börlind hatte ich ein kleines Pröbchen von einer Straffungscreme und die war Top! Solche Produkte sehe ich auch eher als Ergänzung zu einer gesunden und ausgewogenen Lebensweise. Gäbe es wirklich DAS super Produkt gegen Orangenhaut und ganz besonders gegen After-Schwangerschaftsbäuche, ich würde ganz laut “Hier” schreien :-D
    Übrigens gefallen mir solche 5 Min Workouts sehr gut. Danke für den App-Tipp!
    Liebste Grüße
    Nicole

  • Oha, straffende Produkte, die tatsächlich etwas bewirken – das gibt es ja nicht besonders oft! :) Wobei da das tägliche Training bestimmt auch maßgeblich daran beteiligt war.
    Vielleicht sollte ich das Peeling oder das Gel auch mal ausprobieren.

  • Hallo!

    Schade, dass das mit der Ernährung nicht so ganz geklappt hat, aber in der Klausurenphase hat man so viele andere Dinge, auf die man sich konzentrieren muss, da ist das durchaus nachvollziehbar.
    Meine bessere Hälfte “zwingt” mich gerade auch dazu, sportlich ein bisschen aktiver zu werden. Zwar nicht jeden Tag, dafür aber auch länger als 7 Minuten. Nach dem ersten Mal hatte ich furchtbaren Muskelkater (Treppensteigen war der blanke Horror), aber von Mal zu mal wurde es leichter; jetzt kann ich (wieder) problemlos 30 Kniebeugen pro Set machen, wenn man mir 2-3 Minuten Pause dazwischen gibt.
    Mit der Pflege mache ich (leider) gar nichts für die Straffung, höchstens mal Wechselduschen (so 3x im Jahr vielleicht). Zwar steht hier auch ein Körperpeeling in der Dusche, aber das benutze ich nur gelegentlich an den Beinen, damit keine Haare einwachsen. Aber so ein Massageteil wäre eventuell eine Überlegung wert…

    LIebe Grüße!

    • Ja genau, aber ich werde jetzt demnächst wieder etwas besser auf meine Ernährung achten :). Das ist ja richtig schön, toll wenn deine bessere Hälfte dich da motiviert! Solch ein Massier-Gerät gibt es auch einzeln zu Kaufen, in den meisten Drogerien. :)

  • Ich mochte die Produkte an sich auch ganz gerne, aber viel mehr wegen ihrer Konsistenz und dem erfrischenden Duft, als wegen dem (versprochenen) Straffungseffekt. ;)

    Ich persönlich bin der Meinung, dass Frau ihre Cellulite nur durch Sport und Ernährung verbessern kann. Solche Produkte wirken maximal unterstützend. Aber selbst dann bezweifel ich, dass sie einen großen Unterschied machen. ;)

    Liebe Grüße,
    Jenni

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.


Scroll Up