Sustainability

Fair and sustainable jewelry – Ear studs

Fair and sustainable jewelry – Ear studs

In this post I'll show you my sustainable and fair earrings of Unikat Kantine, Oh bracelet Berlin, Crank / Contigo FairTrade and Surel Keramik and show you many great brands, that produce fair and sustainable jewellery. Have fun while reading!

Lieblingskleid[Fair Fashion]

Lieblingskleid[Fair Fashion]

Slowly absorbed more and more fair and sustainable fashion with me. Today I want to friends using my favorite dress of people tree show, that such clothing need not be boring. :)

POW Fashion (+Give-Away)

POW Fashion (+Give-Away)

I met dear Jessica from POW-fashion on the FairHandeln fair. Here is an interview with her and you have the chance to win a fair trade POW-fashion shirt made with organic cotton!

“Consciously known.” TV- and website advice about sustainability and toxins

“Consciously known.” TV- and website advice about sustainability and toxins

Hello my friend! After a great discussion about sustainability, I came up with the idea a little article- and to create Dokuliste. Simply because there are many interesting things about consumption and conscious life, that it would be a shame not to share good. Maybe you know some of Yes […]

Upcycling items on “The bird’s new nest”!

Upcycling items on “The bird’s new nest”!

Hello my friend! Do you already know the online magazine “The bird’s new nest“? :) There is all about sustainability, and more recently you can find two contributions to the issue of Upcycling by me! One is foam soap dispensers, which are now. Sparkling showers and another by pencil brush packaging cases! In addition, still have a few in the planning stage, her […]


Scroll Up

Fairer und nachhaltiger Schmuck – Ohrstecker

Fairer und nachhaltiger Schmuck – Ohrstecker

In diesem Beitrag zeige ich dir meine nachhaltigen und fairen Ohrstecker von UnikatKantine, Oh Bracelet Berlin, Veva / Contigo FairTrade und Surel Keramik und zeige dir viele tolle Marken, die fairen und nachhaltigen Schmuck produzieren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Lieblingskleid [Fair Fashion]

Lieblingskleid [Fair Fashion]

Langsam zieht immer mehr faire und nachhaltige Mode bei mir ein. Heute möchte ich dir mithilfe meines Lieblingskleides von People Tree zeigen, dass solche Kleidung nicht langweilig sein muss. :)

POW Fashion (+Verlosung)

POW Fashion (+Verlosung)

Auf der FairHandeln Messe habe ich die liebe Jessica von POW-Fashion kennengelernt. Hier findest du ein Interview mit ihr und hast die Chance ein Fairtrade POW-Fashion Shirt aus Bio-Baumwolle zu gewinnen!

“Bewusst gewusst.” TV- und Website-Tipps zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit und Giftstoffe

“Bewusst gewusst.” TV- und Website-Tipps zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit und Giftstoffe

Hallöchen! Nach einer tollen Diskussion über Nachhaltigkeit, bin ich auf die Idee gekommen eine kleine Artikel- und Dokuliste zu erstellen. Einfach weil es viel interessantes zum Thema Konsum und bewusstem Leben gibt, dass es schade wäre Gutes nicht zu teilen. Vielleicht kennst du ja manches…

Upcycling Artikel auf “The bird’s new nest”!

Upcycling Artikel auf “The bird’s new nest”!

Hallöchen! Kennt ihr schon das Online-Magazin “The bird’s new nest“? :) Dort dreht sich alles um Nachhaltigkeit und seit neuestem könnt ihr dort zwei Beiträge zum Thema Upcycling von mir finden! Einer handelt von Schaum-Seifenspendern, bzw. Schaumduschen und ein weiterer von Mäppchen aus Pinselverpackungen! Außerdem sind noch ein paar in Planung, ihr…