Featured

Bullet Journal and calendar 2018 [Free digital notebook template]

Bullet Journal and calendar 2018 [Free digital notebook template]

Here you will find a free template for a digital Bullet Journal or a notebook planner with calendar and stickers. It can be used with every tablet and any app, but is fully customizable with the App GoodNotes. I also tell you, what I love about the paperless office.

Fair and sustainable jewelry – Ear studs

Fair and sustainable jewelry – Ear studs

In this post I'll show you my sustainable and fair earrings of Unikat Kantine, Oh bracelet Berlin, Crank / Contigo FairTrade and Surel Keramik and show you many great brands, that produce fair and sustainable jewellery. Have fun while reading!

Dolce Vita LE from Couleur caramel

Dolce Vita LE from Couleur caramel

“Dolce Vita”, is the name of the new limited edition of Couleur caramel. One of the products unfortunately didn't work for me but one is a big favourite and it has a place in my handbag right now!, more in my article!

Purobio news – Lipsticks, Lip liner and care!

Purobio news – Lipsticks, Lip liner and care!

Recently a huge surprise package by Purobio with many firsts came for me. In this post I want to imagine the products for the lips as the first part. There are eight new lipsticks and lip liner, as well as six new lip balms. More carrying pictures, Information and the ingredients, as well as my opinion, do you find in this review.

Vegan Nail Polish fever – Alterra-LEs “Just vegan” and “Golden wish”

Vegan Nail Polish fever – Alterra-LEs “Just vegan” and “Golden wish”

Like the other nail polishes of Alterra, I love the new colors of the limited edition “Golden wish” and “Just vegan” by Alterra. I bought four colors and this is what they look like, now online. :)

My scent: Mythique Iris by Aimée De Mars [The nature of scents 3]

My scent: Mythique Iris by Aimée De Mars [The nature of scents 3]

The search has found an end for the perfect scent: With the Mythique Iris perfume from the French manufacturer of Aimée de Mars I feel completely comfortable! I was allowed to ask a few questions of Managing Director Valérie de Marshall and to my blog birthday I would like to be giving away like my favorite fragrance worth€ 75 full size you!

Summer Essentials – Die Welt der Dufte [2]

Summer Essentials – Die Welt der Dufte [2]

In the summer, not only my face changed- and personal care by the warm temperatures, but also the selection of my natural cosmetics fragrances!

Light as a feather – My summer essentials

Light as a feather – My summer essentials

Last week, as the temperatures climbed higher and higher it became clear: Spring is gone and got replaced by summer! Our flat gets so hot, only a fan can save me. The natural products I choose can be described in just one word: They have to be light as a feather.



Scroll Up

Featured

Bullet Journal und Kalender 2018 [Kostenlose Digital Notebook Vorlage]

Bullet Journal und Kalender 2018 [Kostenlose Digital Notebook Vorlage]

Hier findest du eine kostenlose Vorlage für ein digitales Bullet Journal beziehungsweise einen Notizbuch Planer mit Kalender und Stickern. Er lässt sich mit jedem Tablet und jeder App verwenden, ist mit der App GoodNotes aber komplett anpassbar. Außerdem erzähle ich dir, was ich an dem papierlosen Büro so großartig finde.

Fairer und nachhaltiger Schmuck – Ohrstecker

Fairer und nachhaltiger Schmuck – Ohrstecker

In diesem Beitrag zeige ich dir meine nachhaltigen und fairen Ohrstecker von UnikatKantine, Oh Bracelet Berlin, Veva / Contigo FairTrade und Surel Keramik und zeige dir viele tolle Marken, die fairen und nachhaltigen Schmuck produzieren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Dolce Vita LE von Couleur Caramel

Dolce Vita LE von Couleur Caramel

“Dolce Vita”, so heißt die neue Limited Edition von Couleur Caramel. Welches Produkt für mich leider gar nicht funktioniert und welches sich den festen Platz in meiner Handtasche erkämpfen konnte, erfährst du hier!

Purobio Neuheiten – Lippenstifte, Lipliner und Pflege!

Purobio Neuheiten – Lippenstifte, Lipliner und Pflege!

Vor kurzem kam bei mir ein riesiges Überraschungs-Paket von Purobio mit vielen Neuheiten an. In diesem Beitrag möchte ich dir als ersten Teil die Produkte für die Lippen vorstellen. Es gibt acht neue Lippenstifte und Lipliner sowie sechs neue Lippenbalsame. Mehr Tragebilder, Infos und die Inhalsstoffe, sowie meine Meinung dazu, findest du in dieser Review.

Im veganen Nagellack-Fieber – Alterra-LEs “Just Vegan” und “Golden Wish”

Im veganen Nagellack-Fieber – Alterra-LEs “Just Vegan” und “Golden Wish”

Wie auch die anderen Nagellacke von Alterra, haben mich die neuen Farben aus der “Golden Wish” und “Just Vegan” Limited Edition von Alterra total begeistert. Welche vier Farben ich mir gekauft habe und wie diese aussehen, kannst du hier nachlesen. :)

Mein Duft: Mythique Iris von Aimée De Mars [Die Natur der Düfte 3]

Mein Duft: Mythique Iris von Aimée De Mars [Die Natur der Düfte 3]

Die Suche nach dem perfekten Duft hat ein Ende gefunden: Mit dem Parfum Mythique Iris von der französischen Manufaktur Aimée De Mars fühle ich mich rundum wohl! Ich durfte der Geschäftsführerin Valérie Demars einige Fragen stellen und zu meinem Blog-Geburtstag möchte ich die Vollgröße meines Lieblingsduftes im Wert von 75€ gerne an dich verlosen!

Summer Essentials – Die Welt der Düfte [2]

Summer Essentials – Die Welt der Düfte [2]

Im Sommer verändert sich nicht nur meine Gesichts- und Körperpflege durch die warmen Temperaturen, sondern auch die Auswahl meiner Naturkosmetik-Düfte!

Federleicht – Meine Sommer Essentials

Federleicht – Meine Sommer Essentials

Spätestens letzte Woche ist es mir klar geworden, als die Temperaturen nur so hochgeklettert sind: Der Frühling hat sich verabschiedet und wurde vom Sommer abgelöst! In unserer Wohnung wird es da gerne mal so richtig heiß und nur noch ein Ventilator kann mich retten. Die Wahl meiner NK-Produkte kann man in dieser Zeit in ein Wort fassen: Federleicht müssen sie sein.



Scroll Up