50 (-33) shades of grey (TAG)

Hello my friend! :)

I have to admit yes, that I am neither the book "50 Shades Of Grey” Read , yet the film saw. Have I missed something there? I do not think so ;).

What then even more hits my nerve, is decorative cosmetics in gray, silver and black! Thank you dear Fräulein Immergrün for tagging! :)

After you recently been my red shades have presented, are here nowmy„17 Shades Of Grey”:

50shadesofgreyproduktenaturkosmetik

I have to admit, I like to like some of the products and they've bought myself, However, some were sent to me (With * marked), because in my Beuteschema rather fall brown, warm colors, simply because they look more natural on my skin type.

Two colors containing alverde Duo eye pencil in "graphite-mauve", which was sent to me recently. I need to experiment a bit, until I AMU have thus created, which I like ;).

The Kajalstift „silver star” alverde is in use every day. I wear it on the waterline, because it is for me the perfect, natural looking color, around the eyes to zoom optically! Unfortunately, he was from a LE, but fortunately I have a backup!

50 shades of grey Swatches
Swatches of products.

Already presented, I gave you theAlterra Kajalstift in „black” in facthere, He is and remains a favorite! If I want a little time more dramatic eyeliner, is the alverde Gel-Eyeliner in „black”optimal. With the dedicated alverde brush I manage a delicate line, holds until evening without problems. The dark colors of the alverde Quattro „dark temptation” can be applied wet for a great use eyeliner, I use them as eye shadow, however, hardly. The alverde Liquid Eyeliner in „black” was me, as the Duo Kajal, sent recently. My first impression is very good, it is opaque and durable. Unfortunately, the peak is not suitable for a razor-thin eyeliner, but nice for a stark Winged Eyeliner in retro look. Less well pigmented and therefore very natural the alverde Cream Eyeliner is in"Graphite gray", a detailed review there here.

Rather a let down was a native of a LELiquid Eyeshadow von Alterra in „shiny eyes”, because it can be applied uniformly hardly. More you can find here. Sometimes I use it as a base, but because I have better products, what to remember here can watch.

From the same LE, as the silver eyeliner, come the alverde eyeshadow "brilliant anthracite" and "brilliant silver".There are beautiful, well covering, radiant hues, I use from time to time for more elaborate makeup on special occasions.

Great for shading, to make it appear larger lips, (the instructions, I have the love of Mia from her latest Youtube Video) is the Mono Eyeshadow „Dusty Street” von Benecos. Of course, he is also a great eye shadow, but as I said, gray shades I do not use too often.

Since Vivaness I own the Zuii eyeshadow "Purple Ice" and have to admit, I love him! A tragebild already existed on Instagram:

zuiipurpleice

Right now in the winter a beautiful icy color!

As for nail polish, so I have exactly three shades, which fit into the gray scheme:

 50shadesofgreynagellack (1)

"Glamorous p2" Glitter is a simple paint with silver particles, the wet n wild Paint is a silver-gray, which pink-purple shimmer and Crackling Lack von p2 is dull and black.

50shadesofgreynagellack


That they were already, my „17 Shades Of Grey”! :)

Join if you like, you are hereby tagged! :D

What kind of gray shades have you so at home? :)

Are you wearing prefer cool or warm colors?

Dearest greetings,

schriftzugneumittelgroßdunkelgrau



2 thoughts on “50 (-33) shades of grey (TAG)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

50 (-33) shades of grey (TAG)

Hallöchen! :)

Ich muss ja zugeben, dass ich weder das Buch 50 Shades Of Grey” gelesen , noch den Film gesehen habe. Ob ich da irgendwas verpasst habe? Ich glaube nicht ;).

Was dann schon eher meinen Nerv trifft, ist dekorative Kosmetik in grau, silber und schwarz! Danke liebe Fräulein Immergrün für das Taggen! :)

Nachdem ich dir vor kurzem schon meine roten Farbtöne vorgestellt habe, sind das hier nun meine „17 Shades Of Grey”:

50shadesofgreyproduktenaturkosmetik

Ich muss zugeben, dass ich manche der Produkte gerne mag und sie mir selbst gekauft habe, einige wurden mir jedoch zugeschickt (mit * markiert), denn in mein Beuteschema fallen eher braune, warme Farben, einfach weil sie bei meinem Hauttyp natürlicher aussehen.

Gleich zwei Farben enthält der alverde Duo Kajalstift in „graphit-mauve”, der mir vor kurzem zugeschickt wurde. Ich muss noch etwas herumexperimentieren, bis ich damit ein AMU kreiert habe, welches mir gefällt ;).

Der Kajalstift „silver star” von alverde ist jeden Tag im Einsatz. Ich trage ihn auf der Wasserlinie, denn er ist für mich der perfekte, natürlich aussehende Farbton, um die Augen optisch zu vergrößern! Leider war er aus einer LE, zum Glück habe ich jedoch noch ein Backup!

50 shades of grey Swatches
Swatches der Produkte.

Schon vorgestellt, habe ich dir den Alterra Kajalstift in „black” und zwar hier, er ist und bleibt ein Liebling! Falls ich mal einen etwas dramatischeren Lidstrich möchte, ist der alverde Gel-Eyeliner in „black” optimal. Mit dem dazugehörigen alverde Pinsel gelingt mir auch ein filigraner Strich, der bis zum Abend ohne Probleme hält. Auch die dunklen Farben aus dem alverde Quattro „dark temptation” lassen sich nass aufgetragen toll für einen Lidstrich nutzen, als Lidschatten benutze ich sie hingegen kaum. Der alverde Liquid Eyeliner in „black” wurde mir, wie der Duo-Kajal, vor kurzem zugeschickt. Mein erster Eindruck ist sehr gut, er ist deckend und lange haltbar. Leider ist die Spitze nicht für einen hauchdünnen Lidstrich geeignet, für einen krassen Winged Eyeliner im Retro-Look aber hübsch. Weniger gut pigmentiert und daher sehr natürlich ist der alverde Creme Eyeliner in „graphit grey”, eine ausführliche Review gibt es hier.

Eher ein Reinfall war der aus einer LE stammende Liquid Eyeshadow von Alterra in „shiny eyes”, da er sich kaum gleichmäßig auftragen lässt. Mehr dazu findest du hier. Manchmal verwende ich ihn als Base, doch da besitze ich bessere Produkte, welche du dir hier anschauen kannst.

Aus der selben LE, wie der silberne Kajalstift, stammen die alverde Lidschatten „brilliant anthracite” und  „brilliant silver”. Es sind schöne, gut deckende und strahlende Farbtöne, die ich hin und wieder für aufwändigeres Make-Up an besonderen Anlässen verwende.

Toll zum Schattieren, um Lippen größer erscheinen zu lassen, (die Anleitung dazu habe ich von der lieben Mia aus ihrem neuesten Youtube Video) eignet sich der Mono Eyeshadow „Dusty Street” von Benecos. Natürlich ist er ebenso ein toller Lidschatten, aber wie gesagt, graue Farbtöne verwende ich nicht allzu oft.

Seit der Vivaness besitze ich den Zuii Lidschatten „Purple Ice” und muss zugeben, dass ich ihn liebe! Ein Tragebild gab es schon auf Instagram:

zuiipurpleice

Gerade jetzt im Winter eine schön eisige Farbe!

Was den Nagellack angeht, so besitze ich genau drei Farbtöne, die ins graue Schema passen:

 50shadesofgreynagellack (1)

„Glamorous von p2” ist ein einfacher Glitzer-Lack mit silbernen Teilchen, der wet n wild Lack ist ein silber-grau, welches rosa-lila schimmert und der Crackling Lack von p2 ist matt und schwarz.

50shadesofgreynagellack


Das waren sie schon, meine „17 Shades Of Grey”! :)

Wenn du Lust hast mitzumachen, bist du hiermit getagged! :D

Was für graue Farbtöne hast du so daheim? :)

Trägst du lieber kühle oder warme Farbtöne?

Allerliebste Grüße,

schriftzugneumittelgroßdunkelgrau



2 thoughts on “50 (-33) shades of grey (TAG)”

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.