Tag: Lipgloss

Purobio Fall/Winter 17 Collection, Highlighter und Bronzer [+Herbs]

Purobio Fall/Winter 17 Collection, Highlighter und Bronzer [+Herbs]

In this article I show you the Purobio news 2017, also Bronzer, Highlighter, Liptints, Lipgloss, Eyeliner, Eye shadow and compact Foundation. Make a cup yourself so better just coffee or a tea pot and have fun reading my giant review!

Sunday at Deauville with Couleur caramel (LE)

Sunday at Deauville with Couleur caramel (LE)

“Sunday in Deauvile”, is the name of the new limited edition by Coleur caramel. I tried four products for you and this is, how I like the two jumbo kajal pencils in “Rock” and “root”, and the two Lipglossees in “desert rose pink” and “pink red” by couleur caramel.

alverde – Natural brightness LE

alverde – Natural brightness LE

The new limited edition “Natural brightness” combines subtle colors for a very natural look. I looked at the eye shadow palette “20 Nude Brown” as well as the lipstick “58Starlight coral” purchased from the standard range.

And what's your red? – TAG

And what's your red? – TAG

Hello my friend! :) Sometimes it is rather unreasonable. In the winter need lipsticks actually nourishing my lips, you soft and supple again, instead make dry. But what color I wear currently on loved ones? Any kind of intensely Pigmented, dark red. Very much, very unreasonable! Recently I was of

Festive: Alterra THE “Shine & Glamour”

Festive: Alterra THE “Shine & Glamour”

Hello my friend! It's Christmas! A few days ago we even glistening snow sweetened the morning. Suitable for sparkling and bright Christmas the sparkling limited editions on the shelf are in December, as the “Shine & Glamour” LE of Alterra, which was erected in Rossmann recently. When

Baked metal

Baked metal

Hello my friend! :) This post has made really slow in coming, However, I find the new LE should not be overlooked by Terra Naturi! In my Müller drugstore was unfortunately supplied very late, because the NK store brand also not even has its own website, 

“Berries”-Stark? The new lip gloss from the Alverde LE “Forest chirping”

“Berries”-Stark? The new lip gloss from the Alverde LE “Forest chirping”

For several days now is already the new Alverde LE named “Forest chirping” at around DM, the swatches I you already presented! :) Of course I could not just pass it but have two products taken, lipstick “30 Vogelbeere” as well as the duo

“Swatch, Swatch” – Forest chirping

“Swatch, Swatch” – Forest chirping

Hey dear ones :) After a busy week and a busy weekend, I now finally time again to introduce you to something, the can be found in selected stores from the DM-17th October: Were presented already the products of forest Twitter LE Pura Liv and my

Schlagwort: Lipgloss

Sonntag in Deauville mit Couleur Caramel (LE)

Sonntag in Deauville mit Couleur Caramel (LE)

„Sonntag in Deauvile“, so heißt die neue Limited Edition von Coleur Caramel. Ich habe vier Produkte für dich getestet und erzähle dir, was ich von den zwei Jumbo-Kajalstiften in „rock“ und „root“, sowie den zwei Lipglossees in „desert rose pink“ und „pink red“ halte.

alverde – Natural Brightness LE

alverde – Natural Brightness LE

Die neue Limited Edition „Natural Brightness“ vereint zarte Farben für einen besonders natürlichen Look. Ich habe mir die Lidschattenpalette „20 Nude Brown“ sowie den Lippenstift „58Starlight Coral“ aus dem Standardsortiment gekauft.

Und was ist dein Rot? – TAG

Und was ist dein Rot? – TAG

Hallöchen! :) Manchmal ist man lieber unvernünftig. Im Winter bräuchten meine Lippen eigentlich pflegende Lippenstifte, die sie wieder weich und geschmeidig, statt trocken machen. Doch welche Farbe trage ich momentan am Liebsten? Jede Art von intensiv pigmentiertem, dunklem Rot. Sehr, sehr unvernünftig! Vor kurzem wurde ich von […]

Festlich: Alterra LE „Glanz & Glamour“

Festlich: Alterra LE „Glanz & Glamour“

Hallöchen! Es weihnachtet! Vor einigen Tagen hat uns sogar schon glitzernder Schnee den Morgen versüßt. Passend zum glitzernden und leuchtenden Weihnachtsfest stehen im Dezember die funkelnden Limited Editions im Regal, wie die „Glanz & Glamour“ LE von Alterra, die vor kurzem im Rossmann aufgestellt wurde. Beim […]

Gebackenes Metall

Gebackenes Metall

Hallöchen! :)   Dieser Post hat wirklich auf sich warten lassen, dennoch finde ich sollte die neue LE von Terra Naturi nicht übersehen werden! In meiner Müller Drogerie wurde sie leider erst sehr spät geliefert, da die NK-Eigenmarke zudem nicht einmal eine eigene Website hat, […]

„Beeren“-Stark? Der neue Lipgloss aus der Alverde LE „Waldgezwitscher“

„Beeren“-Stark? Der neue Lipgloss aus der Alverde LE „Waldgezwitscher“

Seit einigen Tagen steht nun schon die neue Alverde LE mit dem Namen „Waldgezwitscher“ bei DM herum, deren Swatches ich euch hier schon vorgestellt habe! :) Natürlich konnte ich nicht einfach daran vorbeigehen sondern habe zwei Produkte mitgenommen, den Lippenstift „30 Vogelbeere“ sowie den Duo […]

„Swatch, Swatch“ – Waldgezwitscher

„Swatch, Swatch“ – Waldgezwitscher

Hallöchen ihr Lieben :) Nach einer anstrengenden Woche und einem aufregenden Wochenende habe ich heute endlich mal wieder Zeit euch etwas vorzustellen, das ihr ab dem 17ten Oktober in ausgewählten DM-Filialen findet: Vorgestellt wurden die Produkte der Waldgezwitscher LE schon bei Pura Liv und My […]


Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um dir alle Funktionen ermöglichen zu können. Durch die Nutzung von Tried-It-Out.de stimmst du dem zu. Mehr dazu | Schließen
Scroll Up