Tag: Highlighter

Purobio Fall/Winter 17 Collection, Highlighter und Bronzer [+Herbs]

Purobio Fall/Winter 17 Collection, Highlighter und Bronzer [+Herbs]

In this article I show you the Purobio news 2017, also Bronzer, Highlighter, Liptints, Lipgloss, Eyeliner, Eye shadow and compact Foundation. Make a cup yourself so better just coffee or a tea pot and have fun reading my giant review!

Dolce Vita LE from Couleur caramel

Dolce Vita LE from Couleur caramel

“Dolce Vita”, is the name of the new limited edition of Couleur caramel. One of the products unfortunately didn't work for me but one is a big favourite and it has a place in my handbag right now!, more in my article!

Huge alverde Update – Decorative New Releases + Zell Active series + Frozen Nature LE

Huge alverde Update – Decorative New Releases + Zell Active series + Frozen Nature LE

Hello my friend! Today there is a whole lot of news, because, as you may already know, got HRCH in October this year a huge packet of alverde novelties of decorative range. A small preview with Swatches there were already here, I knew the package

Baked metal

Baked metal

Hello my friend! :) This post has made really slow in coming, However, I find the new LE should not be overlooked by Terra Naturi! In my Müller drugstore was unfortunately supplied very late, because the NK store brand also not even has its own website, 

A “Shining Kiss” even after the Valentine's Day!

A “Shining Kiss” even after the Valentine's Day!

“Shining Kiss” Limited Edition von Alterra (02/14) Finally I spotted the new Alterra LE! Unfortunately Rossmann is no date out, where the displays are placed, but only one day from the branches could be supplied, which leads to, that man several times before

Schlagwort: Highlighter

Dolce Vita LE von Couleur Caramel

Dolce Vita LE von Couleur Caramel

„Dolce Vita“, so heißt die neue Limited Edition von Couleur Caramel. Welches Produkt für mich leider gar nicht funktioniert und welches sich den festen Platz in meiner Handtasche erkämpfen konnte, erfährst du hier!

Riesiges alverde Update – Dekorative Neuheiten + Zell Aktiv Reihe + Frozen Nature LE

Riesiges alverde Update – Dekorative Neuheiten + Zell Aktiv Reihe + Frozen Nature LE

Hallöchen! Heute gibt es eine ganze Menge Neuigkeiten, denn wie du vielleicht schon weißt, habe hrch im Oktober diesen Jahres ein riesiges Päckchen mit den alverde Neuheiten des dekorativen Sortiments bekommen. Eine kleine Vorschau mit Swatches gab es bereits hier, da wusste ich vom Paket […]

Gebackenes Metall

Gebackenes Metall

Hallöchen! :)   Dieser Post hat wirklich auf sich warten lassen, dennoch finde ich sollte die neue LE von Terra Naturi nicht übersehen werden! In meiner Müller Drogerie wurde sie leider erst sehr spät geliefert, da die NK-Eigenmarke zudem nicht einmal eine eigene Website hat, […]

Ein „Shining Kiss“ auch nach dem Valentinstag!

Ein „Shining Kiss“ auch nach dem Valentinstag!

„Shining Kiss“ Limited Edition von Alterra (02/14) Endlich habe ich die neue Alterra LE gesichtet! Leider gibt Rossmann kein Datum heraus, an dem die Displays aufgestellt werden, sondern nur einen Tag ab dem die Filialen beliefert sein könnten, was dazu führt, dass man mehrmals vor […]


Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um dir alle Funktionen ermöglichen zu können. Durch die Nutzung von Tried-It-Out.de stimmst du dem zu. Mehr dazu | Schließen
Scroll Up