Festive: Alterra THE “Shine & Glamour”

Hello my friend!

It's Christmas! A few days ago we even glistening snow sweetened the morning. Suitable for sparkling and bright Christmas the sparkling limited editions on the shelf are in December, as the “Shine & Glamour” LE of Alterra, which was erected in Rossmann recently.

Alterra LE gloss&Glamour

A closer look at the positioner I was not overly excited, great innovations are not found there. Still very interesting products are, ultimately I have the Lipgloss in color “01 apricot glitter” Bought – Read more about it at the end of the article.

eyeshadow

72dpi_Prod_Abb_Glanz1

The two eyeshadows in Gold and Silver, are not excelling well pigmented, Nevertheless, they conjure up a beautiful shimmer on back of my hand.

LidschattenswatchesAlterraGlanz&GlamourLE

You do not feel buttery or particularly fine, nevertheless pleasantly an. You cost each 2,49€ and are vegan. Since I do not just cut enough shimmery eye shadow and me both colors from the stool, I took none of them.

Ingredients:

01 Gold Glitter: Talc, vegetable glycerin oil, Magnesium stearate, Siliciummineralien, Jojobaöl *, Mischung ätherischer Öle** [+/- Glimmer, Titandioxid, Perlglanzpigment, Iron oxide, Zinnoxid, Aluminium]

02 Silver Glitter: Talc, vegetable glycerin oil, Magnesium stearate, Siliciummineralien, Jojobaöl *, Mischung ätherischer Öle** [+/- Glimmer, Titandioxid, Perlglanzpigment, Iron oxide, Zinnoxid, Aluminium]

* Ingredients from certified organic cultivation ** of natural essential oils

Lipgloss

72dpi_Prod_Abb_Glanz2

The glosses are for me the most interesting part of the LE, because they contain great, golden Glitzerpartikel.

LipglossSwatchesAlterraGlanz&GlamourLE

Both can be distributed well, Color and order have convinced me trying out, so I took my apricot tone. The lip gloss contains 5ml and costs 2,99€. Because the contained ingredients, both colors are lanolin and Carmin not vegan.

Ingredients

01 Apricot Glitter: Castor oil *, Lanolin, Mixture of rapeseed- and tung oil, Beerenwachs, Candelillawachs, Carnaubawachs *, Castor oil (tempered), Jojobaöl *, Aprikosenkernöl *, Alcohol *, Drug from the licorice root, Vitamin E, Castor oil, Sunflower oil, Vitamin C, Mischung ätherischer Öle**, [+/- Glimmer, Calcium Sodium borosilicate, Titandioxid, Iron oxides, Carmine, Zinnoxid, Calcium Aluminium Borosilicate, Siliciummineralien, Perlglanzpigment]

02 Pink Glitter: Castor oil *, Lanolin, Mixture of rapeseed- and tung oil, Beerenwachs, Candelillawachs, Carnaubawachs *, Castor oil (tempered), Jojobaöl *, Aprikosenkernöl *, Alcohol *, Drug from the licorice root, Vitamin E, Castor oil, Sunflower oil, Vitamin C, Mischung ätherischer Öle**, [+/- Glimmer, Calcium Sodium borosilicate, Titandioxid, Iron oxides, Carmine, Zinnoxid, Calcium Aluminium Borosilicate, Siliciummineralien, Perlglanzpigment]

* Ingredients from certified organic cultivation ** of natural essential oils

Liquid Eyeliner

72dpi_Prod_Abb_Glanz3

In addition, the LE contains two liquid eyeliner, a golden and one silver. In principle, I like these products like, since it achieved lovely Looks, by getting a dark color on the entire eyelid and then applying a bright eyeliner draws. I alverde still from the old “Vintage Rose” LE possesses each a silver and a rose-colored liquid eyeliner, left neither of them in my makeup collection. Testers were not available too. The eyeliner costs 2,99€ and is vegan.

Ingredients:

01 Gold: Demineralisiertes Wasser, Cane sugar *, Alcohol *, pflanzliches Glycerin, Aloe Vera Saft*, Jojobaöl *, Granatapfelextrakt *, Xanthan, Siliciummineralien, Vitamin E, Sunflower oil, Vitamin C, Mischung ätherischer Öle**, [+/- Glimmer, Titandioxid, Iron oxide, Aluminium]

02 Silver: Demineralisiertes Wasser, Cane sugar *, Alcohol *, pflanzliches Glycerin, Aloe Vera Saft*, Jojobaöl *, Granatapfelextrakt *, Xanthan, Siliciummineralien, Vitamin E, Sunflower oil, Vitamin C, Mischung ätherischer Öle**, [+/- Glimmer, Titandioxid, Iron oxide, Aluminium]

* Ingredients from certified organic cultivation ** of natural essential oils

Smokey Eyes Mascara

72dpi_Prod_Abb_Glanz4

Huch, come one yet known. In the Alterra THE “Dark Nights” almost exactly a year war precisely such Glitter Mascara (silver) there, I've even taken. The glitter effect was limited and, unlike my beloved Extreme Volume Mascara was the durability of mediocre good. Unfortunately, that was also the reason, why I'm interested in this year's Glitter mascaras in gold glitter and silver glitter little. They cost 3,49€ and contain 12ml. Because of the included beeswax and shellac are not vegan.

Ingredients:

01 Gold Glitter: Demineralisiertes Wasser, Alcohol *, Stearic, Beeswax *, Jojobaester, Sunflower oil *, Aloe Vera Gel*, Granatapfelextrakt *, Schellack, Algin, Potassium Cetylphosphat, Mischung ätherischer Öle** [Glimmer, Iron oxides, Titaniumdioxid]

02 Silver Glitter: Demineralisiertes Wasser, Alcohol *, Stearic, Beeswax *, Jojobaester, Sunflower oil *, Aloe Vera Gel*, Granatapfelextrakt *, Schellack, Algin, Potassium Cetylphosphat, Mischung ätherischer Öle** [Glimmer, Iron oxides, Titaniumdioxid]

* Ingredients from certified organic cultivation ** of natural essential oils


But now to the lip gloss, has piqued my interest.

Lipglossapricotglitteralterraglanz&glamourle

It comes standard in a plastic bag with typical Lipglossapplikator.

Lipglossapricotglitterapplikator

Upon completion you can see aprikosene, yes almost bronze color, in the many (!) small glimmer particles plug. You can feel it, When you distribute the glosses with your lips, quite easy, scrape it or not crumble.

Alterra gloss & Glamour LE apricot glitter lip gloss

The lips look fuller and thus you can see the strong glitter, even more intense when it comes out on the photos. Ein glamouröses Nude quasi. :)

Lipglossapricotglitter1

Lipglossapricotglitter2

After a few hours including lunch and drink which is Gloss disappeared itself, the However glitter particles remain on the lips and provide nice natural glow. Amazingly, really hold the particles long, Remains of which are even recognized at the end of the day yet. Even when wiping the lip gloss, the small particles remain on the lips.

He's not only on the bare lips good, for a little more pep I wear it love to over color lip liner or lipstick on.

alverdesecretredlipliner

Such is the lipliner alverde “12 Soft Red” Lipliner applied alone from. He has a matte finish.

Alterralipglossapricotglitter

More Glamour-Effekt he gets by Lipgloss.

Lipglossapricotglitteralverdesecretredlipliner Lipglossapricoteyelinersecretred1

The lips I am wearing on the eyes Eyeshadow Palette of Zuii in Natural, as well as a golden eyeliner with the alverde Kajal “gold star” from an old Limited Edition. Next to this the wonderful Extreme volume mascara by Alterra. I use a makeup CC Cream of alverde.

For me, the Purchase of Lipgloss definitely worth it, applied alone it acts nude and nevertheless particularly, on lip liner or lipstick it leaves the lips look fuller and brings a little bit “Glamour” ins Make-Up. :)

The care is also acceptable, I get it no dry lips, even if I apply lip liner underneath, Still, he can not be compared with a lip balm.


How do you find the LE? Boring, because it is just like any other Christmas-LE?

Or do you have a few interesting Glitter Products there?

What do you think Glitter general? Better a simple, matte makeup or like sparkling?

Liebe Grüße,

schriftzugemail



16 thoughts on “Festive: Alterra THE “Shine & Glamour””

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Festlich: Alterra LE „Glanz & Glamour“

Hallöchen!

Es weihnachtet! Vor einigen Tagen hat uns sogar schon glitzernder Schnee den Morgen versüßt. Passend zum glitzernden und leuchtenden Weihnachtsfest stehen im Dezember die funkelnden Limited Editions im Regal, wie die „Glanz & Glamour“ LE von Alterra, die vor kurzem im Rossmann aufgestellt wurde.

Alterra LE Glanz&Glamour

Beim näheren Betrachten des Aufstellers war ich nicht sonderlich begeistert, große Innovationen findet man dort nicht. Trotzdem sind ganz interessante Produkte dabei, letztendlich habe ich mir den Lipgloss in der Farbe „01 apricot glitter“ gekauft – mehr dazu gibt es am Ende des Artikels.

Lidschatten

72dpi_Prod_Abb_Glanz1

Die zwei Lidschatten in gold und silber, sind zwar nicht überragend gut pigmentiert, trotzdem zaubern sie einen schönen Schimmer auf meinen Handrücken.

LidschattenswatchesAlterraGlanz&GlamourLE

Sie fühlen sich nicht buttrig oder besonders fein, jedoch trotzdem angenehm an. Sie kosten jeweils 2,49€ und sind vegan. Da ich schon genug schimmernde Lidschatten und mich beide Farben nicht gerade vom Hocker hauen, habe ich keinen davon mitgenommen.

Inhaltsstoffe:

01 Gold Glitter: Talkum, pflanzliches Glycerinöl, Magnesiumstearat, Siliciummineralien, Jojobaöl*, Mischung ätherischer Öle** [+/- Glimmer, Titandioxid, Perlglanzpigment, Eisenoxid, Zinnoxid, Aluminium]

02 Silber Glitter: Talkum, pflanzliches Glycerinöl, Magnesiumstearat, Siliciummineralien, Jojobaöl*, Mischung ätherischer Öle** [+/- Glimmer, Titandioxid, Perlglanzpigment, Eisenoxid, Zinnoxid, Aluminium]

* Rohstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau ** aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen

Lipgloss

72dpi_Prod_Abb_Glanz2

Die Lipglosse sind für mich der interessanteste Teil der LE, denn sie enthalten große, goldene Glitzerpartikel.

LipglossSwatchesAlterraGlanz&GlamourLE

Beide lassen sich gut verteilen, Farbe und Auftrag haben mich beim Ausprobieren überzeugt, weshalb ich mir den apricot-Ton mitgenommen habe. Der Lipgloss enthält 5ml und kostet 2,99€. Wegen der enthaltenen Inhaltsstoffe Lanolin und Carmin sind beide Farben nicht vegan.

Inhaltsstoffe

01 Apricot Glitter: Rizinusöl*, Lanolin, Mischung aus Raps- und Tungöl, Beerenwachs, Candelillawachs, Carnaubawachs*, Rizinusöl (gehärtet), Jojobaöl*, Aprikosenkernöl*, Weingeist*, Wirkstoff aus der Süßholzwurzel, Vitamin E, Rizinusöl, Sonnenblumenöl, Vitamin C, Mischung ätherischer Öle**, [+/- Glimmer, Calcium Sodium Borosilikat, Titandioxid, Eisenoxide, Carmin, Zinnoxid, Calcium Aluminium Borosilikat, Siliciummineralien, Perlglanzpigment]

02 Pink Glitter: Rizinusöl*, Lanolin, Mischung aus Raps- und Tungöl, Beerenwachs, Candelillawachs, Carnaubawachs*, Rizinusöl (gehärtet), Jojobaöl*, Aprikosenkernöl*, Weingeist*, Wirkstoff aus der Süßholzwurzel, Vitamin E, Rizinusöl, Sonnenblumenöl, Vitamin C, Mischung ätherischer Öle**, [+/- Glimmer, Calcium Sodium Borosilikat, Titandioxid, Eisenoxide, Carmin, Zinnoxid, Calcium Aluminium Borosilikat, Siliciummineralien, Perlglanzpigment]

* Rohstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau ** aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen

Liquid Eyeliner

72dpi_Prod_Abb_Glanz3

Außerdem enthält die LE zwei flüssige Eyeliner, einen goldenen und einen silbernen. Prinzipiell mag ich diese Produkte gerne, da man schöne Looks erzielt, indem man eine dunkle Farbe auf das komplette Lid aufträgt und dann einen hellen Lidstrich zieht. Da ich von alverde noch aus der alten „Vintage Rose“ LE je einen silbernen und einen roséfarbenen flüssigen Eyeliner besitze, ist keiner der beiden in meine Make-Up Sammlung gewandert. Tester waren leider auch nicht vorhanden. Der Eyeliner kostet 2,99€ und ist vegan.

Inhaltsstoffe:

01 Gold: Demineralisiertes Wasser, Rohrzucker*, Weingeist*, pflanzliches Glycerin, Aloe Vera Saft*, Jojobaöl*, Granatapfelextrakt*, Xanthan, Siliciummineralien, Vitamin E, Sonnenblumenöl, Vitamin C, Mischung ätherischer Öle**, [+/- Glimmer, Titandioxid, Eisenoxid, Aluminium]

02 Silber: Demineralisiertes Wasser, Rohrzucker*, Weingeist*, pflanzliches Glycerin, Aloe Vera Saft*, Jojobaöl*, Granatapfelextrakt*, Xanthan, Siliciummineralien, Vitamin E, Sonnenblumenöl, Vitamin C, Mischung ätherischer Öle**, [+/- Glimmer, Titandioxid, Eisenoxid, Aluminium]

* Rohstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau ** aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen

Smokey Eyes Mascara

 

72dpi_Prod_Abb_Glanz4

Huch, die kommen einem doch bekannt vor. In der Alterra LE „Dark Nights“ vor ziemlich genau einem Jahr war genau eine solche Glitzer-Mascara (silber) dabei, die ich sogar mitgenommen habe. Der Glitzer-Effekt hielt sich in Grenzen und im Gegensatz zu meiner geliebten Extreme Volume Mascara war die Haltbarkeit nur mittelmäßig gut. Leider war das auch der Grund, weshalb mich die diesjährigen Glitzer Mascaras in gold glitter und silber glitter wenig interessieren. Sie kosten 3,49€ und enthalten 12ml. Wegen des enthaltenen Bienenwachses und Schellack sind sie nicht vegan.

Inhaltsstoffe:

01 Gold Glitter: Demineralisiertes Wasser, Weingeist*, Stearinsäure, Bienenwachs*, Jojobaester, Sonnenblumenöl*, Aloe Vera Gel*, Granatapfelextrakt*, Schellack, Algin, Kalium Cetylphosphat, Mischung ätherischer Öle** [Glimmer, Eisenoxide, Titaniumdioxid]

02 Silber Glitter: Demineralisiertes Wasser, Weingeist*, Stearinsäure, Bienenwachs*, Jojobaester, Sonnenblumenöl*, Aloe Vera Gel*, Granatapfelextrakt*, Schellack, Algin, Kalium Cetylphosphat, Mischung ätherischer Öle** [Glimmer, Eisenoxide, Titaniumdioxid]

* Rohstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau ** aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen


Nun aber zu dem Lipgloss, der mein Interesse geweckt hat.

Lipglossapricotglitteralterraglanz&glamourle

Er kommt standardmäßig in einer Plastikverpackung mit typischem Lipglossapplikator.

Lipglossapricotglitterapplikator

Beim Auftrag erkennt man aprikosene, ja fast schon bronzene Farbe, in der viele (!) kleine Schimmerpartikel stecken. Man spürt sie, beim Verteilen des Glosses mit den Lippen, ganz leicht, sie kratzen oder krümeln aber nicht.

Alterra Glanz & Glamour LE apricot glitter Lipgloss

Die Lippen wirken dadurch voller und man erkennt den Glitzer stark, noch intensiver als es auf den Fotos herauskommt. Ein glamouröses Nude quasi. :)

Lipglossapricotglitter1

Lipglossapricotglitter2

Nach einigen Stunden inklusive Essen und trinken ist zwar der Gloss selbst verschwunden, die Glitzerpartikel verbleiben jedoch auf den Lippen und sorgen für hübschen natürlichen Schimmer. Erstaunlicherweise halten die Partikel wirklich lange, Reste davon sind sogar am Ende des Tages noch zu erkennen. Auch beim Wegwischen des Lipglosses bleiben die kleinen Partikel an den Lippen.

Er macht sich nicht nur auf den nackten Lippen gut, für etwas mehr Pepp trage ich ihn liebend gerne über farbigem Lipliner oder Lippenstift auf.

alverdesecretredlipliner

So sieht der Lipliner alverde „12 Soft Red“ Lipliner alleine aufgetragen aus. Er hat ein mattes Finish.

Alterralipglossapricotglitter

Mehr Glamour-Effekt bekommt er mit dem Lipgloss.

Lipglossapricotglitteralverdesecretredlipliner Lipglossapricoteyelinersecretred1

Zu den Lippen trage ich auf den Augen die Lidschatten-Palette von Zuii in Natural, sowie einen goldenen Lidstrich mit dem alverde Kajal „gold star“ aus einer alten Limited Edition. Dazu die wundervolle Extreme Volume Mascara von Alterra. Als Make-Up verwende ich die CC-Cream von alverde.

Für mich hat sich der Kauf des Lipgloss definitv gelohnt, alleine aufgetragen wirkt er nude und trotzdem besonders, auf Lipliner oder Lippenstift lässt er die Lippen voller wirken und bringt ein bisschen „Glamour“ ins Make-Up. :)

Die Pflege ist auch akzeptabel, ich bekomme davon keine trockenen Lippen, selbst wenn ich Lipliner darunter auftrage, trotzdem ist er nicht vergleichbar mit einem Lippenpflegestift.


Wie findest du die LE?  Langweilig, weil sie wie jede andere Weihnachts-LE ist?

Oder sind doch ein paar interessante Glitzer-Produkte dabei?

Wie findest du Glitzer allgemein? Lieber ein schlichtes, mattes Make-Up oder gerne funkelnd?

Liebe Grüße,

schriftzugemail



16 thoughts on “Festlich: Alterra LE „Glanz & Glamour“”

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

CommentLuv badge


Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um dir alle Funktionen ermöglichen zu können. Durch die Nutzung von Tried-It-Out.de stimmst du dem zu. Mehr dazu | Schließen
Scroll Up