Dolce Vita LE from Couleur caramel

This article what auto translated, If you want me to translate it, Please let me know via my contact site!

Hello my friend! 

At the Couleur caramel event within the framework of this year's Vivaness, could I take a look, now are three products of the new spring- Summer collection “Dolce Vita” eingetrudelt from Couleur caramel for me. She has been the 01.04. available, I'm so very late with my review, Nevertheless I would not deprive these friends, because one of the three has become a constant companion in my handbag since. :)

 

 

 

Complexion illuminator

4,5 g for 39,50 Euro, vegan

 

 

Let's start with the product, which I can unfortunately least go on. The highlighter is me much personally unfortunately too dark and warm to him to apply to the cheek bones. Also the glitter particles are unfortunately much too intense for me, It's a shame, When the good consistency. It can be spread very well and dazzle, can be applied more or less it under the cheek bone as kind of contour. I like the pen shape, the content can be easily turn out. Still, I like unfortunately coarse glitter not, at least not with complexion products, like bronzer, or highlighter, Therefore he is not with me in use. My idea to use it as an eye shadow failed, because he is too little Pigmented.

 

Eyeliner

"319 UVA", 4 ml for 22,50 Euro, vegan

 

 

About this beautiful hue “UVA” was I delighted, because the limited edition also includes next to this color“Acqua”, a cool turquoise blue, which I like though, but at my green brown eyes, I find the purple red burgundy tone the better choice. Covers well the liquid eyeliner, is easy to apply and holds up very well after the drying, much like the Golden eyeshadow from the Zanzibar-LE from Couleur caramel. I like to use it, because it acts on the first look dark and like a normal eyeliner, but upon closer, and in the Sun radiates and shines it adorable.

 

 

Twist & lip

"411 Rosa", 3 g for 25,50 Euro, not vegan

 

 

Now we come to my personal highlight of the limited edition: One of the two new colors of the twist & Lip series. “411 Rosa” is not the shade, When I first came, Since I prefer normally warm tones and therefore probably "410 Corallo" would have put to me, But what a luck, I have not even chosen! Because this fruity and bright red is just perfect to kupferfarbenem eye shadow and has fought for a permanent place in my purse.

The texture is wonderfully creamy and soothing, semi matte finish, where's more towards the shiny. The order has children light and you can draw even a reasonably accurate line. Blottet to the lip crayon with a cosmetic towel, is he matt, grooming and bright beautiful. The message is all the more gratifying, the two colors will remain firmly in the range.

 

 

 

Swatches

 

Swatches

 

Here you can see all three colors geswatched, as you can see, is the eyeliner very opaque, the highlighter is somewhat spotty, When you try to apply more of it, What makes him do not use as eyeshadow. The lip crayon is creamy and opaque. All three products are unbeduftet.

 

Tragebilder

In the first picture, I wear only the eyeliner with some mascara.

 

All three products can be seen here, on the lips I have in the middle in addition a pink eyeshadow from the Couleur caramel range N. 2 spotted.

 

 

 

 

Next products, which I have used for Make-Up:

 

So organic Étic BB cream

Angel Minerals Mineralfoundation “Champagne”

alverde lash extension duo Mascara

Rosaner eyeshadow from the Couleur caramel range N. 2

Some of the pink eyeshadow on the Lips spotted

Brown grey eyeshadow from the Couleur caramel range N. 2

Alterra Eyebrow gel from a LE

Purobio Bronzer the eyebrow

 

 

 

You can find more reports to the LE in:

Annabell by Blowball

Dani of Dani Beautyblog

IDA herbs & Flowers

Jenni of pretty green woman

Julia von beauty hunting

Kati from 50percentgreen

Strawberrymouse washing Green

 

Here in theCouleur caramel shop You can look at the other products of the LE and order or Oncovia, There eyeliner and lip crayon are even currently reduced. :)

 

How do you find the Dolce Vita LE?

 

Lots of love,

 

 

The three products were sent me free of charge and without conditions. I'm always only my own, honest opinion again.

 



4 thoughts on “Dolce Vita LE from Couleur caramel”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

CommentLuv badge


This site uses cookies, to allow friends with all functions. Through the use of tried it Out.de you agree to the. More on this | Close
Scroll Up

Dolce Vita LE von Couleur Caramel

Hallöchen! 

Auf dem Couleur-Caramel Event im Rahmen der diesjährigen Vivaness, durfte ich schon einen Blick darauf werfen, nun sind drei Produkte der neuen Frühjahrs- und Sommerkollektion „Dolce Vita“ von Couleur Caramel bei mir eingetrudelt. Sie ist bereits seit dem 01.04. erhältlich, ich bin also recht spät dran mit meiner Review, trotzdem möchte ich dir diese nicht vorenthalten, denn einer der drei ist seit dem ein ständiger Begleiter in meiner Handtasche geworden. :)

 

 

 

Complexion Illuminator

4,5 g für 39,50 Euro, vegan

 

 

Fangen wir mit dem Produkt an, mit dem ich leider am wenigsten anfangen kann. Der Highlighter ist mir persönlich leider viel zu dunkel und warm um ihn um auf den Wangenknochen aufzutragen. Auch die Glitzerpartikel sind leider viel zu intensiv für mich, ein Jammer, bei der guten Konsistenz. Er lässt sich sehr gut verteilen und verblenden, man kann ihn unter den Wangenknochen quasi als Art Kontur auftragen. Mir gefällt die Stiftform gut, der Inhalt lässt sich einfach Herausdrehen. Trotzdem mag ich leider groben Glitzer nicht, zumindest nicht bei Teint-Produkten, wie Bronzer oder Highlighter, daher ist er bei mir nicht in Verwendung. Meine Idee ihn als Lidschatten zu verwenden scheiterte, weil er dafür zu wenig pigmentiert ist.

 

Eyeliner

„319 Uva“, 4 ml für 22,50 Euro, vegan

 

 

Über diesen wunderschönen Farbton „Uva“ habe ich mich sehr gefreut, denn die Limited Edition enthält neben dieser Farbe zudem „Acqua“, ein kühles Türkisblau, welches mir zwar gefällt, doch bei meinen grün-braunen Augen finde ich den lila-roten Burgunderton die bessere Wahl. Der flüssige Eyeliner deckt gut, lässt sich leicht auftragen und hält nach dem Antrocknen sehr gut, ähnlich wie der goldene Lidschatten aus der Zanzibar-LE von Couleur Caramel. Ich benutze ihn gerne, denn auf den ersten Blick wirkt er dunkel und wie ein normaler Lidstrich, doch bei näherem Hinsehen und in der Sonne strahlt und leuchtet er bezaubernd.

 

 

Twist & lip

„411 Rosa“, 3 g für 25,50 Euro, nicht vegan

 

 

Nun kommen wir zu meinem persönlichen Highlight der Limited Edition: Einer der beiden neuen Farben der Twist & Lip Reihe. „411 Rosa“ ist nicht der Farbton, zu dem ich zunächst gegriffen hätte, da ich normalerweise warme Töne bevorzuge und mir daher wohl „410 Corallo“ zugelegt hätte, doch welch ein Glück, dass ich nicht selbst ausgesucht habe! Denn dieses fruchtige und helle Rot ist einfach perfekt zu kupferfarbenem Lidschatten und hat sich einen festen Platz in meiner Handtasche erkämpft. 

Die Textur ist herrlich cremig und pflegend, das Finish semimatt, wobei es eher in die glänzende Richtung geht. Der Auftrag ist kinderleich und man kann sogar eine halbwegs akkurate Linie ziehen. Blottet man den Lip Crayon mit einem Kosmetiktuch, ist er matt, pflegend und leuchtend schön. Umso erfreulicher ist die Nachricht, dass die beiden Farben fest im Sortiment bleiben werden.

 

 

 

Swatches

 

Swatches

 

Hier siehst du alle drei Farben geswatched, wie man sieht, ist der Eyeliner sehr deckend, der Highlighter wird etwas fleckig, wenn man versucht mehr davon aufzutragen, was ihn als Lidschatten leider nicht geeignet macht. Der Lip Crayon ist cremig und deckend. Alle drei Produkte sind unbeduftet.

 

Tragebilder

Auf dem ersten Bild trage ich nur den Eyeliner mit etwas Mascara.

 

Alle drei Produkte sind hier zu sehen, auf die Lippen habe ich in der Mitte zusätzlich einen rosanen Lidschatten aus der Couleur Caramel Palette N.2 getupft.

 

 

 

 

Weiter Produkte, welche ich für das Make-Up genutzt habe:

 

So Bio Étic BB Cream

Angel Minerals Mineralfoundation „champagner“

alverde Lash Extension Duo Mascara

Rosaner Lidschatten aus der Couleur Caramel Palette N.2

Etwas des rosanen Lidschattens auf die Lippen getupft

Braun-grauer Lidschatten aus der Couleur Caramel Palette N.2

Alterra Augenbrauengel aus einer LE

Purobio Bronzer für die Augenbrauen

 

 

 

Weitere Berichte zur LE findest du bei:

Annabell von Pusteblume

Dani von Danis Beautyblog

Ida von Herbs & Flowers

Jenni von Pretty Green Woman

Julia von Beautyjagd

Kati von 50percentgreen

Strawberrymouse von Washing Green

 

Hier im Couleur Caramel Shop kannst du dir die anderen Produkte der LE ansehen und bestellen oder bei Oncovia, dort sind Eyeliner und Lip Crayon sogar aktuell reduziert. :)

 

Wie findest du die Dolce Vita LE?

 

Ganz liebe Grüße,

 

 

Die drei Produkte wurden mir kostenlos und ohne Bedingungen zugeschickt. Ich gebe immer ausschließlich meine eigene, ehrliche Meinung wieder. 

 



2 thoughts on “Dolce Vita LE von Couleur Caramel”

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

CommentLuv badge


Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um dir alle Funktionen ermöglichen zu können. Durch die Nutzung von Tried-It-Out.de stimmst du dem zu. Mehr dazu | Schließen
Scroll Up