The Uncomplicated.

Today I'm writing about a limited edition of

Alverde Men – Fresh Nature.

I chose the title, because it is of all the products that you simply get here my opinion after the least smelling herbs product and also still quite cheap. It does its job and you do not look for many stores after or even order online! Therefore, it is simply the easiest product!

Product

The Alverde Men – Fresh Nature 3 in 1 Product is available in DM 1,75 € and it is a limited edition, will therefore unfortunately took sometime out of the range.
It was developed for the simultaneous cleaning of face, Hair and body.
Alverde promises mild and natural washing substances, and ingredients on wheat- and sugar-based donate moisture. In addition, mint and Kalmuswurzelextrakt to freshen and invigorating by fresh scent.
It is NaTrue certified and vegan.
Unfortunately, the packaging is a little hard aufzubekommen in the shower.


scent
It smells mainly by Mint, However, a little bitter and has just a hint of herbs smell. Somehow it smells a bit like Cola (So without the sweet smell), presumably because it also contained something Kalmus. It's best to schnupperst even once in the store it!

Consistency / Color

I had the consistency minimal liquid before than conventional shampoos. It has no color but is ready and transparent.

Application / Foaming

In order to get completely clean you need a bit of product, he said, "so two hazelnuts", because a walnut would but then again too much!
One should advance with a little water in the Lather hands, What is also on the packaging.

Effect

The Effect is very good, it makes from head to toe and clean clarifies the scalp. Against dandruff it does not work, unfortunately, and so super-soft hair as conventional shampoos you do not get now also absolutely.
However, the hair will not dry out the washing, but are well moisturized.


Ingredients:

Aqua

Water :)
Lauryl Glucoside
This is the name given to a sugar surfactant, which is produced from vegetable fats and sugars. They are regarded as little irritating and are readily degradable, However, some people react to sugar surfactants with mild itching. It has a high viscosity and only one a subtle scent. It is considered hardly irritating.

Sodium Coco-Sulfate
This is also a sugar surfactant and is considered to be slightly irritating. It is obtained by suppuration of fatty acids with sulfuric acid. All occurring in coconut oil fatty acids were esterified here, Unlike lauryl sulfate. It has a creamy consistency and is more compatible than lauryl sulfate.

Betaine
Betaine is a sugar surfactant (from the molasses of sugar beet), consisting of the fatty acids of coconut- which are now. Palm kernel oil is. It does not irritate the mucous membranes and can be used universally. Also, this surfactant is biodegradable. It increases the foaming capacity and antibacterial effect and raises irritation of other surfactants easily in a product on. In addition, it receives the moisture of the skin and hair, it improves the grip of the hair.

Maris Sal
Here hiding easily the salt from the Dead Sea. It has many features, which are highly valued in cosmetics: It stimulates the metabolism and improves the blood circulation properties of the skin, tightens the skin, contains many different minerals and is even used against neurodermatitis. Putting it in a shampoo, it soothes the scalp and acts against dandruff. Also has a slight disinfecting salt, Bactericidal effect.

Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract*
This is the name given to the extract from the leaves of the peppermint. He has an antibacterial effect, anti-inflammatory and to help against headaches and joint pain. It is often used in products for acne or bad breath. Sometimes however, it is used simply because of the great perfume!
Acorus Calamus Root Extract*
This is the name given to the Kalmus extract. The root extract has a purifying effect and has been frequently used for this purpose in the story. It is designed to help the regeneration of the skin.
Sodium Lactate
This is sodium lactate, the sodium salt of lactic acid. It is produced by the skin to retain moisture and is slightly acidic. Therefore, it is also considered in a moisturizing product and has a slightly against bacteria.
Sodium PCA
This is the name given to the salt of pyrrolidone carboxylic acid, mostly derived from sugar cane. It is often used in natural cosmetics to bind moisture. It improves the combability of the hair and does not create "stickiness" of the product.
Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate

This ingredient is a surfactant (Statement s. Coco Glucoside) which can demonstrate good foams and a very good biodegradability. In addition, with this material a buffering effect of pH are generated, so that the skin's worth 5,5 equivalent. Another advantage: Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate is made from renewable resources. The "Glutamate" at the end is not the same as the flavor enhancer! It is considered hardly irritating.


Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate

During my research I could not be different Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate find.


Alcohol*
Alcohol is often used as an alternative to normal preservatives. He has a firming effect, but should not be too much used, since it acts otherwise drying out the skin. In the case of mascara, the effect of contact with the skin is very low.

Hydrolyzed Corn Protein
This substance is produced by the hydrolysis of corn. It is often used in hair products, because it compensates for static charges on the hair. It also cares for hair and makes it easier to comb. Even in products for the skin, it is used as a nourishing agent.
Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein
This is the substance, resulting from the hydrolysis of wheat. It gives hair volume and makes it less brittle. It also helps the hair to maintain its natural moisture.
Hydrolyzed Soy Protein
This is splitted soy protein, that protects the skin and moisturizes. Like many proteins, it also helps the hair, easier to comb, to be less brittle and more voluminous.
Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate
This is the fermented substance from radish roots and has an antibacterial effect. It is therefore often used as a natural preservative.
Xylitylglucoside
This is a combination of sugars from wheat and wood. It is used as a moisturizer and nourishes the skin.
Anhydroxylitol
This is a natural sugar, the free water molecules can form, helping the skin retain its moisture. It also improves the skin's own production of hyaluronic acid, which helps the skin to retain moisture.
Xylitol
The so-called birch sugar helps fight tooth decay and tartar and is therefore often used in toothpaste. He is also an extremely mild cleansing substance, which does not cause itching and the natural sheen of the hair, as well as its structure hardly damaged during washing.
Perfume **
This term different flavor and fragrances are combined. However, there is a list of substances to trigger the allergic reactions often. This must also be specified in the INCI list. In natural cosmetics here mostly only essential oils are used. One should therefore on instructions on the packaging, Eighth info in the shop or the manufacturer's website.

It momene **
This is a natural preservative and a fragrance, and is often included as a constituent of essential oils, as in this case. Limonene need due to allergy risk nevertheless be declared separately.

Citral **
This is a perfume, is the skin component of the essential oils of lemon balm and lemongrass. Citral must be declared separately due to allergy risk.

Linalool **
A perfume, der z.B. in Lavendel, Rosewood and coriander occurs. Linalool may also be included as a component of essential oils, but still must be declared.

* Inhaltsstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
** Ingredients of essential oils
Conclusion ingredients:

Many of the ingredients are natural extracts and the use of Meersalz I find very good, since it is an often unrecognized miracle cure! Here are a lot of little mixed surfactants, both slightly irritating and very mild, such as the Birkenzucker, which unfortunately include relatively little. Nevertheless, I think it's good, that it was used at all. Presumably the product contains as many surfactants, as it is a 3 in 1 Product is and to clean clean face as well as body and hair.
Who therefore problems so gets e.g.. Itchy Scalp, perhaps should use individual products such as the shampoo Heilerde of Alverde, although not quite as fresh smell, nevertheless is unisex and a slightly minty and definitely pleasant fresh odor.
The many hydrated materials are very good for hair and they maintain in a natural way. I think the ingredients really well!

General Conclusion:

Pro:
– scent
– Price
– easy herzubekommen
– 3 in 1
Against:
– Fragrance is a very little herbaceous (for a better scent s. speedy review about Alva)
– sluggish closure
Alverde has be Respected product promise: The surfactants are in spite of the 3 in 1 Selected detergency quite mild, which is possible through a choice of different washing agents, wie z.B. the very mild Birkenzucker. In addition, ingredients from wheat maintain their hair and provide them with moisture.
And the smell is finally bearable and pleasant even when mint-Cola is a very funny combination! :D
And the best: One will even clean!
Therefore it gets from us:
O O O O O O O O O
8 from 10 Points.
Have you ever tried a natural shampoo or shower gel? Or ever sniffed at Men products?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Das Unkomplizierte.

Heute schreibe ich über eine Limited Edition von 
 

Alverde Men – Fresh Nature.

 
 Die Überschrift habe ich gewählt, weil es von allen Produkten die man einfach herbekommt meiner Meinung nach das am wenigsten nach Kräutern riechende Produkt  und zudem noch recht günstig ist. Es tut seinen Job und man muss nicht in vielen Läden danach suchen oder es sogar online bestellen! Deshalb ist es einfach das unkomplizierteste Produkt! 
 
 

Produkt

 
 
 
Das Alverde Men – Fresh Nature 3 in 1 Produkt gibt es beim DM für 1,75 € und es ist eine limitierte Edition, wird also leider irgendwann wieder aus dem Sortiment genommen.
Entwickelt wurde es zur gleichzeitigen Reinigung von Gesicht, Haaren und Körper.
 
Alverde verspricht milde und natürliche Waschsubstanzen, sowie Inhaltsstoffe auf Weizen- und Zuckerbasis die Feuchtigkeit spenden. Außerdem sollen Minze und Kalmuswurzelextrakt erfrischen und durch frischen Duft belebend wirken.
Es ist NaTrue zertifiziert und vegan.
 
Leider ist die Verpackung unter der Dusche etwas schwer aufzubekommen.


Duft
 
Es riecht hauptsächlich nach Minze, jedoch noch etwas herber und hat nur einen Hauch von Kräutergeruch. Irgendwie riecht es auch ein bisschen wie Cola (also ohne den süßen Duft), vermutlich weil darin auch etwas Kalmus enthalten ist. Am Besten du schnupperst selbst einmal im Laden daran!
 
 
 

Konsistenz / Farbe

Mir kam die Konsistenz minimal flüssiger vor als bei herkömmlichen Shampoos. Es hat keine Farbe sondern ist klar und durchsichtig.
 
 

Anwendung / Schaumbildung

 
Um sich komplett sauber zu bekommen braucht man schon etwas vom Produkt, er meinte „so zwei Haselnüsse“, weil eine Walnuss wäre dann doch schon wieder zu viel!
Man sollte es vorher mit etwas Wasser in den Händen aufschäumen, was auch auf der Verpackung steht. 

Wirkung

 
Die Wirkung ist sehr gut, es macht von Kopf bis Fuß sauber und klärt die Kopfhaut. Gegen Schuppen wirkt es leider nicht und so superweiche Haare wie von konventionellen Shampoos bekommt man jetzt auch nicht unbedingt.
Die Haare trocknen jedoch nicht vom Waschen aus, sondern sind gut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt.


Inhaltsstoffe:

 

 
Aqua

Wasser :)
 
Lauryl Glucoside
Dies ist die Bezeichnung für ein Zuckertensid, das aus pflanzlichen Fetten und Zuckern hergestellt wird. Sie gelten als wenig reizend und sind gut abbaubar, jedoch reagieren manche Menschen auf Zuckertenside mit leichtem Juckreiz. Es besitzt eine hohe Viskosität und nur einen einen dezenten Geruch. Es gilt als kaum irritierend.

Sodium Coco-Sulfate
Auch dies ist ein Zuckertensid und gilt als möglicherweise leicht irritierend. Es wird durch Vereiterung von Fettsäuren mit der Schwefelsäure gewonnen. Alle im Kokosfett vorkommenden Fettsäuren wären hierbei verestert, anders als bei Laurylsulfat. Es hat eine cremige Konsistenz und ist verträglicher als Laurylsulfat.

Betaine
Betaine ist ein Zuckertensid (aus der Melasse der Zuckerrübe), das aus den Fettsäuren von Kokosnuss- bzw. Palmkernöl besteht. Es reizt die Schleimhäute nicht und ist universell einsetzbar. Auch dieses Tensid ist biologisch abbaubar. Es erhöht die Schäumbarkeit und antibakterielle Wirkung und hebt Irritation anderer Tenside leicht in einem Produkt auf. Außerdem erhält es die Feuchtigkeit der Haut und bei Haaren erhöht es die Griffigkeit der Haare.

Maris Sal
Hier versteckt sich ganz einfach das Salz aus dem toten Meer. Es hat viele Eigenschaften, die in der Kosmetik hoch geschätzt werden: Es regt den Stoffwechsel an und verbessert damit die Durchblutungseigenschaften der Haut, strafft die Haut, enthält viele verschiedene Mineralien und wird sogar gegen Neurodermitis eingesetzt. Setzt man es in Shampoo ein, beruhigt es die Kopfhaut und wirkt gegen Schuppen. Auch hat Salz eine leichte desinfizierende, Bakterien abtötende Wirkung.

Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract*
Dies ist die Bezeichnung für den Extrakt aus den Blättern der Pfefferminze. Er wirkt antibakteriell, entzündungshemmend und soll gegen Kopfschmerzen und Gelenkschmerzen helfen. Oft wird er auch in Produkten gegen Akne oder gegen Mundgeruch verwendet. Manchmal wird er jedoch auch einfach wegen des tollen Duftes eingesetzt!
 
Acorus Calamus Root Extract*
Das ist die Bezeichnung für den Kalmus-Extrakt. Der Wurzelextrakt hat eine reinigende Wirkung und wurde für diesen Zweck schon öfters in der Geschichte eingesetzt. Er soll der Regeneration der Haut helfen.
 
Sodium Lactate
Dies ist Natriumlaktat, das Natriumsalz der Milchsäure. Es wird von der Haut produziert um Feuchtigkeit zu bewahren und ist leicht sauer. Deshalb gilt es auch als feuchtigkeitsspendend in einem Produkt und wirkt leicht gegen Bakterien.
 
Sodium PCA
Dies ist die Bezeichnung für das Salz der Pyrrolidoncarbonsäure, die meistens vom Zuckerrohr stammt. Es wird oft in der Naturkosmetik zum Binden von Feuchtigkeit eingesetzt. Es verbessert die Kämmbarkeit der Haare und erzeugt keine „Klebrigkeit“ des Produktes.
 
Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate

Dieser Inhaltsstoff ist ein Tensid (Erklärung s. Coco Glucoside) das gut Schäumt und eine sehr gute biologische Abbaubarkeit vorweisen kann. Außerdem kann mit diesem Stoff eine Pufferwirkung des pH-Wertes erzeugt werden, damit dieser dem Hauteigenen Wert von 5,5 entspricht. Ein weiterer Vorteil: Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate besteht aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen. Das „Glutamate“ am Ende ist nicht dasselbe wie der Geschmacksverstärker! Es gilt als kaum irritierend.


Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate

Bei meinen Recherchen konnte ich keinen Unterschied zu Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate feststellen. 


Alcohol*
Alkohol wird oft als eine Alternative zu normalen Konservierungsstoffen verwendet. Er hat einen straffenden Effekt, darf jedoch nicht zu stark eingesetzt werden, da er sonst hautaustrocknend wirkt. Bei Mascara ist der Effekt der Kontakt mit der Haut sehr gering.

Hydrolyzed Corn Protein
Dieser Stoff entsteht durch Hydrolyse von Mais. Es wird oft bei Haarprodukten eingesetzt, da es statische Ladungen auf dem Haar ausgleicht. Außerdem pflegt es Haare und macht sie leichter kämmbar. Auch in Produkten für die Haut wird es als pflegendes Mittel eingesetzt.
 
Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein
Dies ist die Substanz, die aus der Hydrolyse von Weizen entsteht. Es verleiht Haar Volumen und macht es weniger brüchig. Außerdem hilft es den Haaren ihre natürliche Feuchtigkeit zu erhalten.
 
Hydrolyzed Soy Protein
Dies ist aufgespaltenes Soja-Protein, das die Haut schützt und Feuchtigkeit spendet. Wie viele Proteine hilft es auch den Haaren, leichter zu durchkämmen, weniger brüchig und voluminöser zu sein.
 
Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate
Dies ist die fermentierte Substanz aus Radieschenwurzeln und hat eine antibakterielle Wirkung. Er wird deshalb oft als natürlicher Konservierungsstoff eingesetzt.
 
Xylitylglucoside
Dies ist eine Kombination aus Zuckern von Weizen und Holz. Es wird als Feuchtigkeitsspender eingesetzt und pflegt die Haut.
 
Anhydroxylitol
Dies ist ein natürlicher Zucker, der freie Wassermoleküle bilden kann und so der Haut hilft ihre Feuchtigkeit zu bewahren. Außerdem ist verbessert er die hauteigene Produktion von Hyaluronsäure, die der Haut hilft Feuchtigkeit zu speichern.
 
Xylitol
Der sogenannte Birkenzucker hilft gegen Karies sowie Zahnstein und wird deshalb oft in Zahncreme eingesetzt. Außerdem ist er eine äußerst milde Waschsubstanz, die keinen Juckreiz auslöst und den natürlichen Schimmer des Haares, sowie seine Struktur kaum beim Waschen schädigt.
 
Parfum**
Unter diesem Begriff werden verschiedene Aroma und Duftstoffe zusammengefasst. Es gibt jedoch eine Liste mit Stoffen die oft allergische Reaktionen auslösen. Diese müssen zusätzlich in der INCI-Liste angegeben werden. Bei Naturkosmetik werden hier meistens ausschließlich ätherische Öle verwendet. Man sollte deshalb auf Hinweise auf der Verpackung, Info im Geschäft oder der Website des Herstellers achten.

Limomene**
Dies ist ein natürliches Konservierungsmittel und ein Duftstoff und ist oft auch als Bestandteil ätherischer Öle enthalten, wie in diesem Fall. Limonene müssen aufgrund eines Allergierisikos aber trotzdem einzeln deklariert werden.

Citral**
Dies ist ein Duftstoff, der Hautbestandteils der ätherischen Öle von Melisse sowie Zitronengras ist. Citral muss aufgrund des Allergierisikos einzeln deklariert werden.

Linalool**
Ein Duftstoff, der z.B. in Lavendel, Rosenholz und Koriander vorkommt. Linalool kann auch als Bestandteil ätherischer Öle enthalten sein, muss aber trotzdem deklariert werden. 

* Inhaltsstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
** Inhaltsstoffe aus ätherischen Ölen
 
 
Fazit Inhaltsstoffe:

Viele der Inhaltsstoffe sind natürliche Extrakte und den Einsatz von Meersalz finde ich sehr gut, da es ein oft verkanntes Wundermittelchen ist! Hier sind sehr viele leichte Tenside vermischt, sowohl leicht irritierende als auch sehr milde, wie zum Beispiel der Birkenzucker, der leider nur relativ wenig enthalten ist. Trotzdem finde ich es gut, dass er überhaupt eingesetzt wurde. Vermutlich enthält das Produkt so viele Tenside, da es ein 3 in 1 Produkt ist und sowohl Gesicht als auch Körper und Haare anständig reinigen soll. 
Wer deshalb Probleme bekommt also z.B. juckende Kopfhaut, der sollte vielleicht einzelne Produkte verwenden wie das Shampoo Heilerde von Alverde, das zwar nicht ganz so frisch riecht, trotzdem Unisex ist und einen etwas minzigen und auf jeden Fall angenehm frischen Geruch hat.
Die vielen Hydratisierten Stoffe sind sehr gut für die Haare und pflegen sie auf natürliche Weise. Ich finde die Inhaltsstoffe wirklich gut!
 
 

Allgemeines Fazit:

 
Pro:
 
– Duft
– Preis
– leicht Herzubekommen
– 3 in 1
 
Contra:
 
– Duft ist noch ganz leicht kräuterig (für einen besseren Duft s. baldige Review über Alva)
– schwergängiger Verschluss
 
 
Alverde hat sein Produktversprechen eingehalten: Die Tenside sind trotz der 3 in 1 Reinigungswirkung recht mild gewählt, was durch eine Auswahl verschiedener unterschiedlicher Waschsubstanzen möglich ist, wie z.B. dem sehr milden Birkenzucker. Außerdem pflegen Inhaltsstoffe aus Weizen die Haare und versorgen sie mit Feuchtigkeit.
Und der Duft ist endlich erträglich und angenehm auch wenn Minze-Cola eine sehr lustige Kombination ist! :D
Und das Beste: Man wird sogar sauber!
 
 
Deshalb bekommt es von uns:
 
O O O O O O O O O O
 
8 von 10 Punkten.
 
 
Hast du schonmal ein natürliches Shampoo oder Duschgel ausprobiert? Oder schonmal an Männerprodukten geschnuppert?


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

CommentLuv badge


Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um dir alle Funktionen ermöglichen zu können. Durch die Nutzung von Tried-It-Out.de stimmst du dem zu. Mehr dazu | Schließen
Scroll Up