Switching

My cheap natural cosmetics tips (Change-Guide)

My cheap natural cosmetics tips (Change-Guide)

Hello my friend! Today I want to talk about a topic, This is me already on the heart. Just as a pupil or student, as I am, It has often not so much money. That's not bad, I think it is important, at some point in life sometimes […]

Small deodorant update!

Small deodorant update!

Hello my friend! Today there is a small update concerning the topic of deodorant! If you are reading my blog for a while, you know, I together mix me even my deodorant (Recipe + Instructions). So I can handle even super, when I long only use the same cream, […]

“Favourite Blog Tag” of Nixenhaar

Hello Hello! :) Finally, almost all tests are over and I can turn to back fully the blogging, new DIY try out recipes (the raw materials you've perhaps on Instagram / Have you seen Twitter) and just again something turn off! :D […]

From sudden “Eco”-existence - How I got my deodorant problem under control!

From sudden “Eco”-existence - How I got my deodorant problem under control!

Hello my friend! :D as you know, have I tried some NK DEOs, both effective as of Alverde, as well as more expensive by Weleda. Although I already more or less thus coped, However, I was not really happy with this half-solution. So I borrowed the […]

This is how you can see through “Fake natural cosmetics”  :).

This is how you can see through “Fake natural cosmetics” :).

Today I want to provide some clarity on the subject of natural cosmetics. Many who read this now probably already know the Most, I was at the time but often addressed how to recognize real natural cosmetics because and when you see, that a company only greenwashing (so natural […]

Natural deodorants and some paranoia

Natural deodorants and some paranoia

The switch to an NK-Deo? Many floats immediately a picture of the easy self miefenden in mind. For me personally, it was the most difficult part of my move. But now I've found a working perfectly for me method and therefore there is today this post! […]


This site uses cookies, to allow friends with all functions. Through the use of tried it Out.de you agree to the. More on this | Close
Scroll Up

Umstieg

Meine günstigen NK-Tipps (Umstiegs-Guide)

Meine günstigen NK-Tipps (Umstiegs-Guide)

Hallöchen! Heute möchte ich über ein Thema reden, das mir schon länger auf dem Herzen liegt. Gerade als Schüler oder Student, wie ich es bin, hat man oft nicht so viel Geld. Das ist nicht schlimm, ich finde es wichtig, irgendwann im Leben auch mal […]

Kleines Deo-Update!

Kleines Deo-Update!

Hallöchen! Heute gibt es ein kleines Update was die Deodorant-Thematik angeht! Wenn du meinen Blog schon eine Weile liest, weißt du ja, dass ich mir mein Deo selbst zusammenmische (Rezept + Anleitung). Damit komme ich auch super zurecht, wenn ich lange nur dieselbe Creme verwende, […]

„Liebster Blog Tag“ von Nixenhaar

Halli Hallo! :)   Endlich sind fast alle Prüfungen vorbei und ich kann mich wieder voll und ganz dem Bloggen zuwenden, neue DIY Rezepte ausprobieren (die Rohstoffe hast du ja vielleicht auf Instagram / Twitter schon gesehen) und einfach mal wieder etwas abschalten! :D   […]

Vom plötzlichen „Öko“-Dasein oder wie ich mein Deo-Problem in den Griff bekommen habe!

Vom plötzlichen „Öko“-Dasein oder wie ich mein Deo-Problem in den Griff bekommen habe!

Hallöchen! :D Wie ihr ja wisst, habe ich jetzt einige NK-Deos probiert, sowohl günstigere wie von Alverde, als auch eher teurere von Weleda. Zwar kam ich schon einigermaßen damit zurecht, richtig glücklich war ich mit dieser halben Lösung jedoch nicht. Deshalb habe ich mir den […]

Wie man „Fake-Naturkosmetik“ durchschaut.

Wie man „Fake-Naturkosmetik“ durchschaut.

Heute möchte ich ein wenig Klarheit zum Thema Naturkosmetik schaffen. Viele die das jetzt lesen wissen wahrscheinlich schon das Meiste, ich wurde zur Zeit aber oft angesprochen woran man denn echte Naturkosmetik erkennen kann und wann man sieht, dass eine Firma nur Greenwashing (also natürliche […]

NK-Deos und die Müffel-Paranoia

NK-Deos und die Müffel-Paranoia

Der Umstieg auf ein NK-Deo? Vielen schwebt sofort ein Bild des leicht miefenden Selbst vor Augen. Für mich persönlich war es der schwierigste Teil an meinem Wechsel. Aber mittlerweile habe ich eine für mich gut funktionierend Methode gefunden und deshalb gibt es heute diesen Post! […]


Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um dir alle Funktionen ermöglichen zu können. Durch die Nutzung von Tried-It-Out.de stimmst du dem zu. Mehr dazu | Schließen
Scroll Up