Nailpolish

the gel nailpolish – essence

the gel nailpolish – essence

I promised it, so here is further information and my opinion of the new "The gel nailpolish" series by essence. I got sent some nailpolishes three weeks ago from the german drugstore Rossmann and so I was able to, test them. The package included a base coat and a top coat, as well as five colors.

5free Nagellack (+ Lists and Storage)

5free Nagellack (+ Lists and Storage)

Hello my friend! :) Today it comes to the topics natural and 5free nail polishes, and my Office for it. I have been intensively me with this subject lately and what I have found out so, I would like to share with friends today. :) In this article, I will answer frequently asked questions on the topic. Thank you […]

Norwegian-nails

Norwegian-nails

Hello my friend! :) Hui, Christmas is approaching! :) The year went really fast rum! Before I say goodbye to the holidays, I would like to share a small nail design with you, suitable for winter! It looks very complicated, But is not that hard! The idea of […]

From pumpkins and ghosts – Halloween Nails 2014

From pumpkins and ghosts – Halloween Nails 2014

Hello my friend! Lately I've found, that nothing is automatically bad, just because it's not as “good” is declared. The reason for this was my huge number of nail polishes, I had accumulated before my transition over time (on Instagram, Twitter + Co. have […]

Radiant nails without polish? – Shiny Nails without any nail polish?

Radiant nails without polish? – Shiny Nails without any nail polish?

Please scroll down for the english version! Hello my friend! :) As you know Yes definitely it looks still very very bad natural nail polish on the natural cosmetics market in terms of. So far, there are no options to create a varnish made from completely natural resources. Although is it tidy […]


This site uses cookies, to allow friends with all functions. Through the use of tried it Out.de you agree to the. More on this | Close
Scroll Up

Nagellack

the gel nailpolish – essence

the gel nailpolish – essence

Wie versprochen, gibt es heute mehr Informationen und mein Urteil zu der neuen „the gel nailpolish” Serie von essence. Ich habe eine Auswahl an Lacken vor drei Wochen von Rossmann zugeschickt bekommen und so die Möglichkeit, sie durch und durch zu testen. Im Päckchen enthalten waren ein base coat und ein top coat, sowie fünf Farblacke.

5free Nagellack (+ Listen und Aufbewahrung)

5free Nagellack (+ Listen und Aufbewahrung)

Hallöchen! :) Heute geht es um die Themen natürliche und 5free Nagellacke, sowie meine Aufbewahrung dafür. Ich habe mich mit dieser Thematik in letzter Zeit intensiv auseinandergesetzt und was ich so herausgefunden habe, möchte ich heute mit dir teilen. :) In diesem Artikel beantworte ich häufig gestellte Fragen rund um das Thema. Danke […]

Norweger-Nägel

Norweger-Nägel

Hallöchen! :) Hui, bald ist Weihnachten! :) Das Jahr ging wirklich schnell rum! Bevor ich mich in die Feiertage verabschiede, möchte ich noch ein kleines Nageldesign mit euch teilen, passend zur Winterzeit! Es sieht sehr kompliziert aus, ist aber gar nicht so schwer! Die Idee […]

Von Kürbissen und Geistern – Halloween Nails 2014

Von Kürbissen und Geistern – Halloween Nails 2014

Hallöchen! In der letzten Zeit habe ich festgestellt, dass nichts automatisch schlecht ist, nur weil es nicht als „gut“ deklariert wird. Anlass dafür waren meine riesige Anzahl an Nagellacke, die ich vor meinem Umstieg im Laufe der Zeit angesammelt hatte (auf Instagram, Twitter + Co. habe […]

Strahlende Nägel auch ohne Lack? – Shiny Nails without any nail polish?

Strahlende Nägel auch ohne Lack? – Shiny Nails without any nail polish?

Please scroll down for the english version! Hallöchen! :) Wie du ja bestimmt weißt sieht es auf dem Naturkosmetik-Markt in Sachen natürlichem Nagellack noch sehr sehr schlecht aus. Bis jetzt gibt es keine Möglichkeiten einen Lack aus komplett natürlichen Rohstoffen herzustellen. Zwar wird daran ordentlich […]


Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um dir alle Funktionen ermöglichen zu können. Durch die Nutzung von Tried-It-Out.de stimmst du dem zu. Mehr dazu | Schließen
Scroll Up