DIY

Golden leaf hair clip (Upcycling-DIY)

Golden leaf hair clip (Upcycling-DIY)

Do you have an old hair at home, that you never use? Turn it into a golden leaf hairclip with this Upcycling-DIY instructions in a short time instead of throwing it away! :)

DIY Deo 2.0 / Guest Post BIOUTY

DIY Deo 2.0 / Guest Post BIOUTY

Do you know the magazine “BIOUTY” already? :) I have mentioned it via Instagram on my way back from the Vivaness, because I read it while driving. It is a magazine about natural cosmetics! The second issue of the magazine was released this month, and you can find it at some german newsagents (e.g.. at railway stations) or, order it via internet..

DIY – Dry Shampoo

DIY – Dry Shampoo

Hello my friend! For some time, I think after a good natural dry shampoo out. So far I have always used healing clay, but was thus more dissatisfied. During my search, I came across the "Hair Powder" from Lulu Organics, from which I found almost exclusively positive reviews. Buy […]

DIY – Ghee

DIY – Ghee

Hello my friend! :) Right now in the winter I have to leave the house and walk less motivation in the cold wet to go. With snow still something rather, as when it rains. The days are getting shorter and the missing light I'd generally prefer a […]

DIY: Exfoliating bars from coffee grounds

DIY: Exfoliating bars from coffee grounds

Hello my friend! :) Another article of mine is now on “The bird’s new nest” online, This time it comes to exfoliating bars of old coffee set! http://They are also great gift thebirdsnewnest.com/tbnn/mach-was-draus-diy-peeling-bars-aus-kaffeesatz/! :) In the sidebar you will find now the way a Banner, He to my articles […]

DIY Herbstbastelei: Makeup palette and Swatch folder

DIY Herbstbastelei: Makeup palette and Swatch folder

Hello my friend! Huiuiui slowly it is pretty fresh out there! Before it is now really rainy and stormy, I have a few more tips, for jobs at home in the warm, z.B how to get even more order in your makeup collection. Even with something […]

DIY solid cleanser – Lush inspired!

DIY solid cleanser – Lush inspired!

Hello my friend! :)   Okay, today I'm doing it! I use the beauty Word.   Until now, none of mine has (really tons of) This term deserves cosmetics, but the angels on bare skin cleanser, which are now. My DIY dupe are my personal “Holy Grail” Facial cleansing.   Phone, […]

by “Treasure Chests” and winners

by “Treasure Chests” and winners

Hello Hello! Today finally comes again a post of mine, Although holidays are just, but unfortunately this means nothing more than: Examination time. Since then you have from it and make it what uni :D. Take it to me so please do not be offended, If […]



This site uses cookies, to allow friends with all functions. Through the use of tried it Out.de you agree to the. More on this | Close
Scroll Up

DIY

Goldene Blatt-Haarspange (Upcycling-DIY)

Goldene Blatt-Haarspange (Upcycling-DIY)

Hast du eine alte Haarspange zuhause herumliegen, die du kaum verwendest? Verwandele sie mit dieser Upcycling-DIY-Anleitung in kurzer Zeit in eine goldene Haarspange in Blattform anstatt sie einfach wegzuwerfen! :)

DIY Deo 2.0 / Gastbeitrag BIOUTY

DIY Deo 2.0 / Gastbeitrag BIOUTY

Kennst du das Magazin „BIOUTY“ schon? :) Erwähnt habe ich sie schon auf meiner Rückreise von der Vivaness via Instagram, da ich sie dort mitnehmen und während der Fahrt lesen konnte. Dabei handelt es sich um eine Zeitschrift rund um Naturkosmetik! Diesen Monat ist die zweite Ausgabe der Zeitschrift erschienen, die man bei manchen Zeitschriftenhändlern (z.B. an Bahnhöfen) kaufen, oder im Internet bestellen kann.

DIY – Trockenshampoo

DIY – Trockenshampoo

Hallöchen! Seit einiger Zeit halte ich schon nach einem guten NK Trockenshampoo Ausschau. Bisher habe ich immer Heilerde verwendet, wurde damit aber immer unzufriedener. Während meiner Suche bin ich auf das „Hair Powder” von lulu Organics gestoßen, von dem ich fast ausschließlich positive Reviews fand. Zu kaufen gibt […]

DIY – Ghee

DIY – Ghee

Hallöchen! :) Gerade jetzt im Winter habe ich weniger Motivation das Haus zu verlassen und im kalten Nass spazieren zu gehen. Bei Schnee noch etwas eher, als bei Regen. Die Tage werden kürzer und durch das fehlende Licht möchte ich mich allgemein lieber mit einem […]

DIY: Peeling-Bars aus Kaffeesatz

DIY: Peeling-Bars aus Kaffeesatz

Hallöchen! :) Ein weiterer Artikel von mir ist nun auf „The bird’s new nest“ online, diesmal geht es um Peeling-Bars aus altem Kaffee-Satz! http://thebirdsnewnest.com/tbnn/mach-was-draus-diy-peeling-bars-aus-kaffeesatz/ Sie eignen sich auch super als Geschenk! :) In der Sidebar findest du jetzt übrigens einen Banner, der zu meinen Artikeln […]

DIY Herbstbastelei: Make-Up Palette und Swatch-Ordner

DIY Herbstbastelei: Make-Up Palette und Swatch-Ordner

Hallöchen! Huiuiui langsam wird es ganz schön frisch da draußen! Bevor es nun so richtig regnerisch und stürmisch wird, habe ich noch ein paar Tipps, für Beschäftigungen daheim im warmen, z.B wie du noch mehr Ordnung in deine Make-Up Sammlung bekommst. Einmal mit dem etwas […]

DIY Solid Cleanser – Lush Inspired!

DIY Solid Cleanser – Lush Inspired!

Hallöchen! :)   Okay, heute mache ich es! Ich verwende DAS Beauty-Wort.   Bis jetzt hat keines meiner (wirklich unmengen von) Kosmetikartikeln diese Bezeichnung verdient, aber der Angels On Bare Skin Cleanser, bzw. mein DIY Dupe sind mein persönlicher „Heiliger Gral“ der Gesichtsreinigung.   Puh, […]

Von „Schatztruhen“ und Gewinnern

Von „Schatztruhen“ und Gewinnern

Halli Hallo! Heute kommt endlich mal wieder ein Post von mir, gerade sind zwar Semesterferien, doch leider heißt das nichts anderes als: Prüfungszeit. Da muss man dann doch ab und zu was für die Uni machen :D. Nimm es mir also bitte nicht übel, wenn […]



Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um dir alle Funktionen ermöglichen zu können. Durch die Nutzung von Tried-It-Out.de stimmst du dem zu. Mehr dazu | Schließen
Scroll Up